Amador

3

Dedicated

Mountain Valley Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director James Foley jfoley@amadorgov.org (209) 223-6550
Mailing: 10877 Conductor Blvd
Sutter Creek, CA 95685

Office: 10877 Conductor Blvd
Sutter Creek, CA 95685

Fax: (209) 257-1701
CWS SPOC Suzanne Ballen sballen@amadorgov.org (209) 223-6651
Office: 10877 Conductor Blvd
Sutter Creek, CA 95685
Fax: (209) 257-0242
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Layla Spears-Griffin
lspearsgriffin@amadorgov.org
(209) 223-6550

CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Layla Spears-Griffin lspearsgriffin@amadorgov.org (209) 223-6550
Fax:
CC Email:
CWS Training Contact Layla Spears-Griffin lspearsgriffin@amadorgov.org (209) 223-6550
Fax:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Suzanne Ballen sballen@amadorgov.org (209) 223-6651
Office: 10877 Conductor Blvd
Sutter Creek, CA 95685
Fax: (209) 257-0242
Backup:
Layla Spears-Griffin
lspearsgriffin@amadorgov.org
(209) 223-6550
SSC Asia Lennear asia.lennear@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3105
Office: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk Patty Sweet psweet@amadorgov.org (209) 223-6242
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0800 through 1700
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

ICT Problems Contact

Shannon Sutton ssutton@amadorgov.org (209) 223-6842

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

ICPC Problems Contact

Shannon Sutton ssutton@amadorgov.org (209) 223-6842

NREFM Problems Contact

CAD Contact

Layla Spears-Griffin lspearsgriffin@amadorgov.org (209) 223-6550

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

3.01 Sutter Creek

10877 Conductor Boulevard
Sutter Creek, CA 95685
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Suzanne Ballen
(209) 223-6651


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Mark Bonini mbonini@amadorgov.org (209) 223-6387
Office: 675 New York Ranch Road
Jackson, CA 95642

Fax:
Probation SPOC Angie McCuaig amccuaig@amadorgov.org (209) 223-6740
Office: 675 New York Ranch Road
Jackson, CA 95642
Fax: 2092236403
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
Probation Technical Contact Angie McCuaig amccuaig@amadorgov.org (209) 223-6740
Office: 675 New York Ranch Road
Jackson, CA 95642
Fax: 2092236403
CC Email:
Probation Training Contact Angie McCuaig amccuaig@amadorgov.org (209) 223-6740
Office: 675 New York Ranch Road
Jackson, CA 95642
Fax: 2092236403
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Anne Watts awatts@amadorgov.org (209) 223-6651
Fax:
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

Office Open Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm

Office: (209) 223-6387
Fax: (209) 223-6387

675 New York Ranch Road
Jackson, CA 95642

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!