CAD User Group Members

Export CSV
Name Email Phone County
Beth McAllister elizabeth.mcallister@acgov.org (510) 780-8692 Alameda
Budd Seeley seeleb@acgov.org (510) 780-8982 Alameda
Amarachi Akomah akomaaa@acgov.org (510) 520-9750 Alameda
Rosa Rodriguez rosa.rodriguez@dss.ca.gov (310) 916-8409 Alameda
Alpha De Los Reyes adelosreyes@acgov.org Alameda
Nora Tovar-Harvey tovarn@acgov.org (510) 777-2336 Alameda
Hollis Williams willihb@acgov.org (510) 267-8630 Alameda
Jennifer Uldricks uldrij@acgov.org (510) 271-9191 Alameda
Virna Tolentino vtolenti@acgov.org (510) 383-1632 Alameda
Jan Smith smithjd@acgov.org (510) 777-2349 Alameda
Brenda Lorentzen lorenb@acgov.org (510) 271-9195 Alameda
Janel Morales jmorales@alpinecountyca.gov (530) 694-2235 Alpine
Layla Spears-Griffin lspearsgriffin@amadorgov.org (209) 223-6550 Amador
Aditra Miller amiller@amadorgov.org (209) 223-6210 Amador
Ken Boston kboston@buttecounty.net (530) 552-6322 Butte
Angela Melli ameli@buttecounty.net (530) 538-5238 Butte
Annaliesa Batts abatts@buttecounty.net (530) 552-6220 Butte
Micky Hauswirth mhauswirth@co.calaveras.ca.us (209) 754-6522 Calaveras
Mayle Johnson mjohnson@co.calaveras.ca.us (209) 754-6548 Calaveras
Alisa Gehrke agehrke@co.calaveras.ca.us (209) 754-6454 Calaveras
Kathy Foster kathy.foster@dss.ca.gov CDSS
Daniel Wilson daniel.wilson@dss.ca.gov CDSS
Chizuru Kaneko chizuru.kaneko@dss.ca.gov (916) 653-1372 CDSS
Jayson Hunt jayson.hunt@dss.ca.gov (916) 651-1372 CDSS
Sarah Billmyer sarah.billmyer@dss.ca.gov CDSS
Heather Yee hyee@dss.ca.gov CDSS
Alicia Walker alicia.walker@dss.ca.gov CDSS
Heather Howard heather.howard@dss.ca.gov (916) 891-3112 CDSS
Steven Karp steve.karp@dss.ca.gov (916) 712-6490 CDSS
Darlene Oseguera darlene.oseguera@dss.ca.gov CDSS
Donna Dennis donna.dennis@colusadhhs.org (530) 458-0290 Colusa
Benny Strickland benny.strickland@countyofcolusa.com (530) 458-0257 Colusa
Nancy Opek opekn@ehsd.cccounty.us (925) 655-0809 Contra Costa
Hannah Slade sladeh@ehsd.cccounty.us (925) 655-0911 Contra Costa
Vihra Gocheva gochev@ehsd.cccounty.us (925) 608-4882 Contra Costa
Pam Wilson wilsop@ehsd.cccounty.us (510) 231-8385 Contra Costa
Dave Divelbiss david.divelbiss@osi.ca.gov CWDA
Nyal Homsher nhomsher@ucdavis.edu (530) 384-2525 CWDS Project
Wendy Wiegmann wendy.wiegmann@berkeley.edu CWDS Project
Gina Blakemore adrian.blakemore@osi.ca.gov (916) 263-1581 CWDS Project
Kevin Zabihi kevin.zabihi@osi.ca.gov CWDS Project
Jaime Guzmán jaime.guzman@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3144 CWDS Project
Sean Darr sean.darr@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3129 CWDS Project
Reena Vaswani reena.vaswani@osi.ca.gov CWDS Project
Richard Crawford richard.crawford@osi.ca.gov CWDS Project
Christina Yull christina.yull@osi.ca.gov CWDS Project
Dhiraj Talwar dhiraj.talwar@osi.ca.gov CWDS Project
Yee Luk yee.luk@osi.ca.gov (916) 880-8220 CWDS Project
Dan Droney dan.droney@kyndryl.com CWDS Project
Asia Lennear asia.lennear@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3105 CWDS Project
Alison Givens alison.givens@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3294 CWDS Project
Jeff Rowett jeff.rowett@osi.ca.gov CWDS Project
Daniel Droney daniel.droney@osi.ca.gov CWDS Project
Cheryl Jones cheryl.jones@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3298 CWDS Project
Chris Lovejoy chris.lovejoy@osi.ca.gov (916) 567-2960 CWDS Project
Jesse Madeiros jesse.madeiros@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3354 CWDS Project
Daryl Lal daryl.lal@osi.ca.gov CWDS Project
David Miller david.miller@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3303 CWDS Project
Michael Keane michael.keane@osi.ca.gov (669) 397-1545 CWDS Project
Brendan McGuire brendan.mcguire@osi.ca.gov CWDS Project
Vinod Reddy vinod.reddy@osi.ca.gov CWDS Project
Craig Woody craig.woody@osi.ca.gov CWDS Project
Harry Terrell harry.terrell@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3136 CWDS Project
Aaron De Guzman aaron.deguzman@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3141 CWDS Project
Andrea Johnson-Kumar andrea.johnson-kumar@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3143 CWDS Project
Crystal Nielsen cnielsen@co.del-norte.ca.us (707) 464-3191 Del Norte
Carla Allen callen@co.del-norte.ca.us (707) 464-3191 Del Norte
Karen Anda karen.anda@edcgov.us (530) 642-7285 El Dorado
Hilary Gayhart hilary.gayhart@edcgov.us El Dorado
Ricky Vasquez rickyvasquez@fresnocountyca.gov (559) 600-2240 Fresno
Raymond Cerda racerda@fresnocountyca.gov (559) 600-2209 Fresno
David Rodriguez derodriguez@fresnocountyca.gov (559) 600-4745 Fresno
Kalvin Conley kconley@fresnocountyca.gov (559) 600-9770 Fresno
Matt Calvillo mcalvillo@fresnocountyca.gov (559) 600-2205 Fresno
Kim Owens kowens@countyofglenn.net (530) 934-1537 Glenn
Wyatt Acheson wacheson@countyofglenn.net (530) 934-1442 Glenn
Dan Green dgreen@countyofglenn.net (530) 934-1496 Glenn
Bob Quance bquance@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 407-7961 Humboldt
Ashley Garrett agarrett@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 388-6722 Humboldt
Ivy Breen ibreen@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 572-7686 Humboldt
Dani Watson dwatson@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 388-6689 Humboldt
Kelly Peterson kcpeterson@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 388-6704 Humboldt
Kenneth Barney kbarney2@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 388-6702 Humboldt
Julie Perata jperata@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 388-6592 Humboldt
Erin Nixon enixon@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 388-6705 Humboldt
Rogelio Romero rogelioromero@co.imperial.ca.us (760) 791-5526 Imperial
Margo Campbell margocampbell@co.imperial.ca.us (760) 554-2464 Imperial
LUIS CASTRO luiscastro@co.imperial.ca.us (760) 791-7411 Imperial
Raul Avila raulavila@co.imperial.ca.us (760) 791-7414 Imperial
Tiffany Montanez tmontanez@inyocounty.us Inyo
Andrew Wilkinson awilkinson@inyocounty.us Inyo
Katie Hawkins khawkins@inyocounty.us Inyo
Greg Brewer brewerg@kerndhs.com Kern
Wesley Stidham stidhaw@kerndhs.com (661) 631-6400 Kern
Stephanie Gomez gomezst@kerndhs.com (661) 631-6380 Kern
Edwin Guerra guerrae@kerndhs.com (661) 631-6637 Kern
Debra Oliveira debra.oliveira@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-2344 Kings
Kelly Luna kelly.luna@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-2349 Kings
Eli Wiseman eli.wiseman@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4755 Kings
Monica Connor monica.connor@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4754 Kings
Ruth Robles ruth.robles@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4287 Kings
Elizabeth Gazarek elizabeth.gazarek@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4921 Kings
Aida Guzman aida.guzman@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4793 Kings
Reah Tibayan reah.tibayan@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4570 Kings
Cheril Ray cheril.ray@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4239 Kings
Aaron Reyes aaron.reyes@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-2595 Kings
Toni Thomas toni.thomas@lakecountyca.gov Lake
Sarah Keen-Pasalo sarah.keen-pasalo@lakecountyca.gov (707) 262-0395 Lake
Craig Harrison charrison@co.lassen.ca.us (530) 251-8364 Lassen
Kendra Lancaster klancaster@co.lassen.ca.us (530) 251-8361 Lassen
Michelle Arnold arnolm@dcfs.lacounty.gov Los Angeles
Georgina Salazar salazg2@dcfs.lacounty.gov (213) 264-9218 Los Angeles
Sandra Mariscal mariss@dcfs.lacounty.gov Los Angeles
Lisa Campbell-Motton lisa.campbell@probation.lacounty.gov (323) 240-2435 Los Angeles
Frederic T Manning frederic.manning@probation.lacounty.gov Los Angeles
Robert Rodriguez rodrirc@dcfs.lacounty.gov (213) 212-0511 Los Angeles
Stephanie Schoelzel schoes@dcfs.lacounty.gov Los Angeles
Jeannette Bronson bronsja@dcfs.lacounty.gov (562) 345-6602 Los Angeles
Kimala Lewis lewiska@dcfs.lacounty.gov (626) 354-9802 Los Angeles
Alejandro Estella estela@dcfs.lacounty.gov Los Angeles
Elsik Grigorian grigoe@dcfs.lacounty.gov (213) 351-5542 Los Angeles
Felicia Davis felicia.davis@probation.lacounty.gov Los Angeles
Anna Sandberg lesina@dcfs.lacounty.gov (213) 276-2811 Los Angeles
Joseph Vargas joseph.vargas@dss.ca.gov (323) 303-7042 Los Angeles
Kellie Starks-Blake starkk@dcfs.lacounty.gov Los Angeles
Anita Rathi-Joy rathia@dcfs.lacounty.gov (562) 550-2585 Los Angeles
Yesennia Lopez lopezy@dcfs.lacounty.gov Los Angeles
Jesse Moreno morenjf@dcfs.lacounty.gov Los Angeles
Monica Lovato lovatm@dcfs.lacounty.gov Los Angeles
Aymee Rosas rosasa@dcfs.lacounty.gov Los Angeles
Hanh Perez perezhb@dcfs.lacounty.gov Los Angeles
Juana Espana espanj@dcfs.lacounty.gov Los Angeles
Donna Zepeda zepedo@dcfs.lacounty.gov Los Angeles
Martha Akpa akpam@dcfs.lacounty.gov Los Angeles
Rafaela Vargas vargar@dcfs.lacounty.gov Los Angeles
Zulma Marquez marquz@dcfs.lacounty.gov Los Angeles
George Talley talleg@dcfs.lacounty.gov Los Angeles
Natasha Williams willin@dcfs.lacounty.gov Los Angeles
Nachele Lawrence lawren@dcfs.lacounty.gov Los Angeles
Adela Espinoza espina@dcfs.lacounty.gov Los Angeles
Heather Slayton heather.slayton@maderacounty.com (559) 675-7845 Madera
Felice McClenon fmcclenon@marincounty.org (415) 473-3708 Marin
Teresa Higuera thiguera@marincounty.org (415) 473-2629 Marin
Andre Anderson ananderson@marincounty.org Marin
Katherine Coggin kcoggin@mariposacounty.org (209) 742-0962 Mariposa
Jordan Harrington jharrington@mariposacounty.org (209) 742-0977 Mariposa
Kristina Grogan grogank@mendocinocounty.org (707) 463-7762 Mendocino
Kendra Palma palmak@mendocinocounty.org (707) 513-6036 Mendocino
Waldi Helma helmaw@mendocinocounty.org Mendocino
Terri Selzler selzlert@mendocinocounty.org (707) 234-6000 Mendocino
Silence "Selena" King silence.king@countyofmerced.com (209) 385-3000 Merced
Vanessa Guevara vanessa.guevara2@countyofmerced.com Merced
Jane Norwood jane.norwood@countyofmerced.com (512) 422-1389 Merced
Tom Sandage tomsandage@co.modoc.ca.us (530) 233-6602 Modoc
Jacob Ott jacobott@co.modoc.ca.us (530) 233-6501 Modoc
Michelle Raust mraust@mono.ca.gov (760) 924-1758 Mono
Navneel Premlal premlaln@co.monterey.ca.us Monterey
Kimberly Alarcon kimberly.alarcon@countyofnapa.org (707) 253-4708 Napa
Alejandra Gloria alejandra.gloria@countyofnapa.org (707) 253-4783 Napa
Carolina Harry carolina.harry@countyofnapa.org (707) 299-2116 Napa
Faye Hignight faye.hignight@nevadacountyca.gov (530) 913-9917 Nevada
Mike Crow mike.crow@nevadacountyca.gov (530) 470-2565 Nevada
Sandra Cottrell sandra.cottrell@ssa.ocgov.com (714) 541-7457 Orange
Lillian Chang lillian.chang@ssa.ocgov.com (714) 541-7814 Orange
Alix Kaainoa-Thomas alix.kaainoa-thomas@ssa.ocgov.com (714) 559-9716 Orange
Phung Tran phung.tran@ssa.ocgov.com (714) 245-4538 Orange
Ryan Brooks ryan.brooks@ssa.ocgov.com (714) 245-6011 Orange
Donovan Bayron donovan.bayron@ssa.ocgov.com (714) 371-7346 Orange
Jaime Munoz jaime.munoz@ssa.ocgov.com (714) 940-5610 Orange
Randy Lopez randy.lopez@ssa.ocgov.com (714) 245-6232 Orange
Gail Blansett gail.blansett@ssa.ocgov.com Orange
Dustin Wright dustin.wright@ssa.ocgov.com (714) 704-8742 Orange
Danny Gomez danny.gomez@ssa.ocgov.com (714) 245-6067 Orange
Arthur Lomboy arthur.lomboy@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3277 OSI
Julieann Frink jfrink@placer.ca.gov (530) 889-6728 Placer
Randi Greco rgreco@placer.ca.gov (530) 320-2612 Placer
Andrea Kauppila akauppil@placer.ca.gov Placer
Sarah McMahon sarahmcmahon@countyofplumas.com (530) 283-6466 Plumas
Beri Allen beriallen@countyofplumas.com (530) 283-6979 Plumas
Vic Shaverdian vic.shaverdian@yahoo.com Regional Training Academies
Cindy Hagan chagan@rivco.org Riverside
Juan Cornejo jucornej@rivco.org Riverside
Rosamaria Duran roduran@rivco.org (951) 377-7742 Riverside
Julie Corcuff jcorcuff@rivco.org Riverside
Lidia Maldonado limaldon@rivco.org (951) 955-3619 Riverside
Gilbert Barron gbarron@rivco.org (951) 358-7151 Riverside
Lidia Maldonado lidia.maldonado@rivco.org Riverside
Jessica Aguirre jeaguirr@rivco.org Riverside
Jenise Jackson jenjacks@rivco.org Riverside
Renee Powell repowell@rivco.org Riverside
Erika Nwufo enwufo@rivco.org Riverside
Marisa Cisneros cisnma@saccounty.gov (916) 875-5134 Sacramento
David Yarwood yarwoodd@saccounty.gov (916) 875-2012 Sacramento
Stacy Orr orrs@saccounty.gov (916) 874-3192 Sacramento
Kevin Kiser kiserk@saccounty.gov (916) 874-5095 Sacramento
Tammie Ostroski ostroskit@saccounty.gov (916) 875-6843 Sacramento
Binh Dong dongb@saccounty.gov (916) 875-9999 Sacramento
Jalu Xiong xiongja@saccounty.gov (916) 876-6033 Sacramento
Mariann Meek meekm@saccounty.gov (916) 875-9859 Sacramento
Steven Chastain chastains@saccounty.gov (916) 875-9026 Sacramento
Brett Guinan brett.guinan@dss.ca.gov (916) 653-1800 Sacramento
Brian Pool poolb@saccounty.gov (916) 874-5784 Sacramento
Shawni Ramos sramos@cosb.us (831) 630-5126 San Benito
Sean Christy sean.christy@hss.sbcounty.gov (909) 388-0227 San Bernardino
Theodora King theodora.king@hss.sbcounty.gov San Bernardino
Kelly Cross kelly.cross@hss.sbcounty.gov (909) 388-0174 San Bernardino
Chris Alvarez christopher.alvarez@hss.sbcounty.gov (909) 269-2614 San Bernardino
Elizabeth Erickson elizabeth.erickson@hss.sbcounty.gov San Bernardino
Karen Bennetts kbennetts@prob.sbcounty.gov (909) 383-2906 San Bernardino
Stephanie Navarro stephanie.navarro@hss.sbcounty.gov (909) 387-2897 San Bernardino
Christopher Rinewalt christopher.rinewalt@hss.sbcounty.gov (909) 387-8868 San Bernardino
Claudia Martinez claudia.martinez@hss.sbcounty.gov (909) 252-5581 San Bernardino
Kelly Cross kcross@hss.sbcounty.gov (909) 876-3961 San Bernardino
Maria Flores mmflores@hss.sbcounty.gov (909) 387-0517 San Bernardino
Teresa Carlin tcarlin@hss.sbcounty.gov San Bernardino
Shari Tharp shari.tharp@sdcounty.ca.gov (760) 277-1487 San Diego
Carlos Olmeda carlos.olmeda2@sdcounty.ca.gov (619) 851-4174 San Diego
Bianca Ciurila bianca.ciurila@sdcounty.ca.gov (858) 514-6672 San Diego
Balambal Bharti balambal.bharti@sdcounty.ca.gov (858) 449-2215 San Diego
Laura Cazares-Machado laura.cazares-machado@sdcounty.ca.gov (858) 616-5978 San Diego
Luis Fernandez luis.fernandez@sdcounty.ca.gov (858) 428-1518 San Diego
William Light bradley.light@sfgov.org San Francisco
Matthew Younger matthew.younger@sfgov.org San Francisco
HSA Technical sf_cws_technical1@sfgov.org (415) 557-5544 San Francisco
Alan Geist alan.geist@sfgov.org San Francisco
Bonnie Hughes bhughes@sjgov.org (209) 468-2055 San Joaquin
Louis Cuellar lcuellar@co.slo.ca.us (805) 781-1616 San Luis Obispo
Elvia Torres etorres@co.slo.ca.us (805) 788-2615 San Luis Obispo
Brandie Lees blees@co.slo.ca.us (805) 781-1910 San Luis Obispo
Andi Franco afranco@co.slo.ca.us (805) 788-2610 San Luis Obispo
Amber Weyand aweyand@co.slo.ca.us (805) 781-1842 San Luis Obispo
Michael Hedrick mhedrick@co.slo.ca.us (805) 781-1658 San Luis Obispo
Michael Haderman mhaderman@co.slo.ca.us (805) 788-2568 San Luis Obispo
Amy Yun ayun@smcgov.org (650) 599-7412 San Mateo
Tony Li tli@smcgov.org (650) 802-7980 San Mateo
William Huffman whuffman@smcgov.org (650) 802-7563 San Mateo
William Huffman whuffman@co.sanmateo.ca.us (650) 802-7563 San Mateo
William Dai wdai@co.sanmateo.ca.us (650) 802-7630 San Mateo
Terri Agueda tagueda@countyofsb.org (805) 681-4473 Santa Barbara
Mitch Kawatachi mkawata@countyofsb.org Santa Barbara
Lupe Valdez lvalde@countyofsb.org (805) 346-8265 Santa Barbara
Joe Pendleton jpendle@countyofsb.org (805) 737-6009 Santa Barbara
Marianne Reagan mreaga@countyofsb.org (805) 681-4555 Santa Barbara
Salvador Hernandez sherna3@countyofsb.org Santa Barbara
John Scalia john.scalia@ssa.sccgov.org (408) 499-8920 Santa Clara
Somala Chiaro dels@ssa.sccgov.org (408) 755-7373 Santa Clara
Maxine King maxine.king@ssa.sccgov.org (408) 501-6594 Santa Clara
Vi-An Tran vian.tran@ssa.sccgov.org (408) 755-7854 Santa Clara
David Yamashita david.yamashita@ssa.sccgov.org (408) 755-7345 Santa Clara
Kelsey Fulkerson kelsey.fulkerson@ssa.sccgov.org (408) 755-7394 Santa Clara
Duyen Pham duyen.pham@ssa.sccgov.org (408) 755-7386 Santa Clara
Monica Bertron monica.bertron@ssa.sccgov.org (408) 755-7363 Santa Clara
Benjamin Lum benjamin.lum@ssa.sccgov.org (408) 755-7340 Santa Clara
George Malachowski george.malachowski@santacruzcounty.us Santa Cruz
Maixiong Cha maixiong.cha@santacruzcounty.us Santa Cruz
Dimitri Logothetis dimitri.logothetis@santacruzcounty.us (831) 454-4474 Santa Cruz
Casey Coneway casey.coneway@santacruzcounty.us Santa Cruz
Van Vu van.vu@santacruzcounty.us Santa Cruz
Julia Sheehan julia.sheehan@santacruzcounty.us (831) 454-4714 Santa Cruz
Matthew Grigsby mgrigsby@co.shasta.ca.us (530) 229-8071 Shasta
Bailey Cogger bcogger@co.shasta.ca.us Shasta
Vincent Cavalleri vcavalleri@co.shasta.ca.us (530) 229-8072 Shasta
Cindy Lane clane@co.shasta.ca.us (530) 245-6942 Shasta
Evelyn Shaver eshaver@co.shasta.ca.us (530) 510-3203 Shasta
Mark Halsebo mhalsebo@co.siskiyou.ca.us (530) 841-4134 Siskiyou
Joan Hoy jhoy@co.siskiyou.ca.us Siskiyou
Sonya Wright swright@solanocounty.com (707) 784-8279 Solano
Nicole Saltzman nmsaltzman@solanocounty.com (707) 784-8440 Solano
Neely McElroy nmcelroy@solanocounty.com (707) 784-8427 Solano
Jose Fonseca jefonseca@solanocounty.com (707) 784-3474 Solano
Reuben Gomez ragomez@solanocounty.com (707) 784-3213 Solano
Gina Downing gmdowning@solanocounty.com (707) 784-3204 Solano
Kerry Stokes stokeka@schsd.org (707) 565-4394 Sonoma
Colleen Meydenbauer cmeydenbauer@schsd.org (707) 565-8596 Sonoma
John Yost yostj@stancounty.com (209) 558-2011 Stanislaus
Mariela Gomez gomezml@stancounty.com (209) 558-1708 Stanislaus
Nathan Steen steenn@stancounty.com Stanislaus
Elizabeth Splaine esplaine@co.sutter.ca.us Sutter
Lucy Shelton lshelton@co.sutter.ca.us (530) 682-4580 Sutter
Amy Bryer abryer@co.sutter.ca.us (530) 822-4411 Sutter
Amber Johnson ajohnson@co.sutter.ca.us Sutter
Yadira Cruz ycruz@co.sutter.ca.us (530) 822-4411 Sutter
Miguel Garnica mgarnica@tcdss.org Tehama
Dan Abbate dabbate@tcdss.org (530) 528-4075 Tehama
Joe Gomez jgomez@tcdss.org (530) 528-4916 Tehama
John Teerlink jteerlink@tcdss.org Tehama
Angela Berglund aberglund@trinitycounty.org (530) 623-8280 Trinity
Jose Gonzales jgonzalez2@tularecounty.ca.gov (559) 623-0300 Tulare
Randy Coombs rwcoombs@tularecounty.ca.gov Tulare
Joshua Nauman jnauman@tularecounty.ca.gov (559) 624-7271 Tulare
Allison Hendrix ahendrix@tularecounty.ca.gov (559) 624-8090 Tulare
Caio Rocha crldelima@tularecounty.ca.gov (559) 624-8094 Tulare
Lynn Williams lwilliams1@tularecounty.ca.gov (559) 622-7365 Tulare
Macejko DeLacy mdelacy@co.tuolumne.ca.us (209) 533-5712 Tuolumne
Brent Mohr bmohr@co.tuolumne.ca.us (209) 533-7303 Tuolumne
Sejla Begic sebegic@deloitte.com (916) 549-4917 Vendors
Martin Cobos martinp.cobos@ventura.org (805) 289-8204 Ventura
Tisha Maeda tisha.maeda@ventura.org (805) 477-5146 Ventura
Leticia Lachberg leticia.lachberg@ventura.org (805) 477-5339 Ventura
Joni Lara-Jimenez joni.lara-jimenez@yolocounty.org (530) 666-8290 Yolo
Tracy Enriquez tenriquez@co.yuba.ca.us (530) 749-6334 Yuba