Bay Area Region (BARC)

Meeting Location: Virtual

Meeting time: 10 AM – Noon, (First Thursday every month)

RUG Chair: Makan Borhanjoo

Chair Email: makan.borhanjoo@ssa.sccgov.org

Chair Phone: (408)755-7358

RUG Chair: Willaim Dai

Chair Email: wdai@co.sanmateo.ca.us

Chair Phone: (650) 802-7630

Mountain Valley Region (MVRUG)

Meeting Location: Virtual

Meeting time: 9:30 AM – Noon, (Third Wednesday every month)

RUG Chair: Tracey Enriquez

Chair Email: tenriquez@co.yuba.ca.us

Chair Phone: (503) 749-6334

RUG Chair: Karen Anda

Chair Email: karen.anda@edcgov.us

Chair Phone: (530) 642-7285

Northern Region (NRUG)

Meeting Location: Virtual

Meeting time: 10 AM – Noon, (Fourth Tuesday every month)

RUG Chair: Casey Berry

Chair Email: cberry@co.shasta.ca.us

Chair Phone: (530) 245-6491

Oversight Committee Meeting

(Location may vary, but normally will be at the following) 744 P St., OB-9, Room 203 Sacramento, CA 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM


Contact: Enjoli Maeweather
Phone: (916) 891-3186
E-Mail: Enjoli.Maeweather@osi.ca.gov
 

PIAC

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (Length of meeting varies)


Contact: David Divelbiss (CWDA)
Phone:
E-Mail: David.Divelbiss@osi.ca.gov
 

Southern Region (SCRUGS)

Meeting Location: Virtual

Meeting time: 10 AM – 12:30 PM, (Third Thursday every month)

RUG Chair: Michelle Kapp

Chair Email: MKapp@RIVCO.ORG

Chair Phone: (951 232-7427)

RUG Chair: Nga Nguyen

Chair Email: Nga.Nguyen@ssa.ocgov.com

Chair Phone: (714) 746-2452

TAC

CWDS Project Office 2870 Gateway Oaks Drive Sacramento, CA 95833 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM


Contact: CWDS Customer Relations
Phone:
E-Mail: CWS_CustRel@osi.ca.gov
 

Central Valley (CVRUG)

Meeting Location: Virtual

Meeting time: 10 am – Noon, (Fourth Friday every month)

RUG Chair: Matt Calvillo

Chair Email: mcalvillo@fresnocountyca.gov

Chair Phone: (559) 600-2205

RUG Chair: Jon Corbin

Chair Email: jcorbin@countyofmerced.com

Chair Phone: (209) 385-3000