Bay Area Region

Bay Area Regional Coordinators (BARC) Meeting 333 W Julian St San Jose, CA 95110 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (First Thursday every month)

Contact: Arthur Lomboy
Phone: (831) 796-3557
E-Mail: LomboyAB@co.monterey.ca.us

Contact: Alberto Palomo
Phone: (707) 253-4716
E-Mail: alberto.palomo@countyofnapa.org
Mountain Valley Region

2870 Gateway Oaks, 2nd Floor 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM (Third Wednesday every month)

Contact: Tracy Enriquez
Phone: (530) 749-6334
E-Mail: tenriquez@co.yuba.ca.us
 
Northern Region

Children & Family Services 1628 Market Street Redding, CA 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fourth Tuesday every month)

Contact: Tomas Loarca
Phone: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
E-Mail: tloarca@ucdavis.edu
 
Oversight Committee Meeting

(Location may vary, but normally will be at the following) 744 P St., OB-9, Room 203 Sacramento, CA 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Contact: Debra Coelho
Phone: (916) 951-6707
E-Mail: Debra.Coelho@DSS.ca.gov
 
PIAC

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (Length of meeting varies)

Contact: David Divelbiss (CWDA)
Phone:
E-Mail: David.Divelbiss@osi.ca.gov
 
Southern Region

2125 E. Katella Ave Suite #1060 Anaheim, CA 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM (Third Thursday every month)

Contact: Michele Galindo
Phone: (714 704-8735)
E-Mail: Michele.Galindo@ssa.ocgov.com
 
TAC

CWDS Project Office 2870 Gateway Oaks Drive Sacramento, CA 95833 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Contact: CWDS Customer Relations
Phone:
E-Mail: CWS_CustRel@osi.ca.gov
 
Valley Region

1625 E. Shaw Ave, Suite 106 Fresno, CA 93710 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Contact: Kelly Jacquay
Phone: (209) 558-3542
E-Mail: jacquk@stancounty.com