Bay Area Region

Bay Area Regional Coordinators (BARC) Meeting 3801 3rd St, San Francisco, CA 94124 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (First Thursday every month)

Contact: James Baird
Phone: (415) 557-5572
E-Mail: james.baird@sfgov.org

Contact: William Dai
Phone: (650) 802-7630
E-Mail: wdai@co.sanmateo.ca.us
Mountain Valley Region

2870 Gateway Oaks, 2nd Floor 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM (Third Wednesday every month)

Contact: Tracy Enriquez
Phone: (530) 749-6334
E-Mail: tenriquez@co.yuba.ca.us
 
Northern Region

Children & Family Services 1628 Market Street Redding, CA 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fourth Tuesday every month)

Contact: Tomas Loarca
Phone: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
E-Mail: tloarca@ucdavis.edu
 
Oversight Committee Meeting

(Location may vary, but normally will be at the following) 744 P St., OB-9, Room 203 Sacramento, CA 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Contact: Enjoli Maeweather
Phone: (916) 891-3186
E-Mail: Enjoli.Maeweather@osi.ca.gov
 
PIAC

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (Length of meeting varies)

Contact: David Divelbiss (CWDA)
Phone:
E-Mail: David.Divelbiss@osi.ca.gov
 
Southern Region

Virtual

Contact: Nga Nguyen
Phone: (714 746-2452)
E-Mail: Nga.Nguyen@ssa.ocgov.com

Contact: Michele Kapp
Phone: (951 232-7427)
E-Mail: MKapp@RIVCO.ORG  
TAC

CWDS Project Office 2870 Gateway Oaks Drive Sacramento, CA 95833 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Contact: CWDS Customer Relations
Phone:
E-Mail: CWS_CustRel@osi.ca.gov
 
Valley Region

1625 E. Shaw Ave, Suite 106 Fresno, CA 93710 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Contact: Kelly Jacquay
Phone: (209) 558-3542
E-Mail: jacquk@stancounty.com