Glenn

11

Dedicated

Northern Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Christine Zoppi czoppi@countyofglenn.net (530) 934-1414
Mailing: P.O. Box 611
Willows, CA 95988-0611

Office: 420 E. Laurel Street
Willows, CA 95988-0611

Fax: (530) 934-6521
CWS SPOC Steve Thalken sthalken@countyofglenn.net (530) 934-1438
Mailing: 420 E Laurel St
Willows, CA 95988
Office: Human Resource Agency
Willows, CA 95988
Fax: (530) 934-6521
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Wyatt Acheson
wacheson@countyofglenn.net
(530) 934-1442

CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Wyatt Acheson wacheson@countyofglenn.net (530) 934-1442
Fax: (530) 934-6521
CWS Training Contact Matt Doyle mdoyle@countyofglenn.net (530) 934-1522
SBC Administrator Steve Thalken sthalken@countyofglenn.net (530) 934-1438
Mailing: 420 E Laurel St
Willows, CA 95988
Office: Human Resource Agency
Willows, CA 95988
Fax: (530) 934-6521
Backup:
Wyatt Acheson
wacheson@countyofglenn.net
5309341442
SSC Sean Darr sean.darr@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3129
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oaks Drive #300
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk Wyatt Acheson wacheson@countyofglenn.net (530) 934-1442
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 06:30 - 17:30
Off Shift: HRA Helpdesk
Phone: (530) 934-1500
Days: M-F
Hours: 08:00-17:00
Type: Answering Service

County Notes

After hours contact with on-call social worker: Call (530) 934-6520. The call will roll to the Glenn County Sherriffs dispatch, ask for the on-call social worker.

ICT Problems Contact

Kelly Scanlon kscanlon@countyofglenn.net (530) 934-1436

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aftercare Provider Contact

Matt Doyle mdoyle@countyofglenn.net (530) 934-1522

State ID Problems Contact

Steve Thalken sthalken@countyofglenn.net (530) 934-1438

ICPC Problems Contact

Becky Baker rbaker@countyofglenn.net (530) 934-1491

NREFM Problems Contact

Susie Irons sirons@countyofglenn.net (530) 934-1517

CAD Contact

Dan Green dgreen@countyofglenn.net (530) 934-1496
Wyatt Acheson wacheson@countyofglenn.net (530) 934-1442

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

11.01 Health and Human Services Agency

420 E. Laurel Street
Willows, CA 95988
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 AM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Wyatt Acheson
(530) 934-1442


11.03 Orland

604 E. Walker Street
Orland, CA 95963
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Dan Green
(530) 934-1496


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Brandon Thompson bthompson@countyofglenn.net (530) 934-6672
Mailing: 541 W. Oak Street
willows , CA 95988

Office: 541 W. Oak Street
willows , CA 95988

Fax:
Probation SPOC Steve Thalken sthalken@countyofglenn.net (530) 934-1438
Mailing: 420 E Laurel St
Willows, CA 95988
Office: Human Resource Agency
Willows, CA 95988
Fax: (530) 934-6521
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Tara Flewelling
tflewelling@countyofglenn.net
5309341643
CC Email:
Probation Training Contact Tara Flewelling tflewelling@countyofglenn.net (530) 934-1643
Fax:
CC Email:
SSC Sean Darr sean.darr@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3129
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oaks Drive #300
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
SBC Administrator Steve Thalken sthalken@countyofglenn.net (530) 934-1438
Mailing: 420 E Laurel St
Willows, CA 95988
Office: Human Resource Agency
Willows, CA 95988
Fax: (530) 934-6521
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!