Placer

31

Coexistent

Mountain Valley Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Twylla Abrahamson tabraham@placer.ca.gov (530) 886-5440
Mailing: 11730 Enterprise Drive
Auburn, CA 95603

Office: 11730 Enterprise Drive
Auburn, CA 95603

Fax: (530) 889-6735
CWS SPOC Julieann Frink jfrink@placer.ca.gov (530) 889-6728
Mailing: 2855 2nd Street
Auburn, CA 95603
Fax: (530) 889-6735
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Randi Greco
rgreco@placer.ca.gov
(530) 886-2826

CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Keven Dunkle kdunkle@placer.ca.gov (530) 889-4224
CWS Training Contact Julieann Frink jfrink@placer.ca.gov (530) 889-6728
Mailing: 2855 2nd Street
Auburn, CA 95603
Fax: (530) 889-6735
SBC Administrator Julieann Frink jfrink@placer.ca.gov (530) 889-6728
Mailing: 2855 2nd Street
Auburn, CA 95603
Fax: (530) 889-6735
Backup:
Randi Greco
rgreco@placer.ca.gov
5308862826
SSC Asia Lennear asia.lennear@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3105
Office: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142

County Notes

ICT Problems Contact

Diana Ryan dryan@placer.ca.gov (916) 784-6488

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

ICPC Problems Contact

Miranda Long mlong@placer.ca.gov (916) 784-6440

NREFM Problems Contact

CAD Contact

Becky Owens browens@placer.ca.gov (530) 889-6742
Julieann Frink jfrink@placer.ca.gov (530) 889-6728
Randi Greco rgreco@placer.ca.gov (530) 886-2826

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

31.05 11716 Enterprise

11716 Enterprise
Auburn, CA 95603
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Julieann Frink
(530) 889-6728


31.10 Placer


, CA
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Julieann Frink
(530) 889-6728


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Marshall Hopper mhopper@placer.ca.gov (530) 889-7915
Mailing: 2929 Richardson Dr.
Auburn, CA 95603

Office: 2929 Richardson Dr.
Auburn, CA 95603

Fax:
Probation SPOC Julieann Frink jfrink@placer.ca.gov (530) 889-6728
Mailing: 2855 2nd Street
Auburn, CA 95603
Fax: 5308896735
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Randi Greco
rgreco@placer.ca.gov
5308862826
CC Email:
Probation Technical Contact Julieann Frink jfrink@placer.ca.gov (530) 889-6728
Mailing: 2855 2nd Street
Auburn, CA 95603
Fax: 5308896735
CC Email:
Probation Training Contact Julieann Frink jfrink@placer.ca.gov (530) 889-6728
Mailing: 2855 2nd Street
Auburn, CA 95603
Fax: 5308896735
CC Email:
SSC Asia Lennear asia.lennear@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3105
Office: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
SBC Administrator Julieann Frink jfrink@placer.ca.gov (530) 889-6728
Mailing: 2855 2nd Street
Auburn, CA 95603
Fax: 5308896735
Backup:
Probation Help Desk Julieann Frink jfrink@placer.ca.gov (530) 889-6728
Mailing: 2855 2nd Street
Auburn, CA 95603
Fax: 5308896735

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!