Siskiyou

47

Dedicated

Northern Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Katherine O'Shea koshea@co.siskiyou.ca.us (530) 841-2750
Mailing: 818 South Main Street
Yreka, CA 96097

Office: 818 South Main Street
Yreka, CA 96097

Fax: (530) 841-4399
CWS SPOC Chris Robertson crobertson@co.siskiyou.ca.us (530) 841-4141
Mailing: 818 S. Main St
Yreka, CA 96097-
Fax: (530) 841-2791
Alternate and Backup Phone:
David Subia
dsubia@co.siskiyou.ca.us
(530) 841-4159

CWS Technical Contact David Subia dsubia@co.siskiyou.ca.us (530) 841-4159
Mailing: 818 South Main Street
Yreka, CA 96097
Fax:
CWS Training Contact Samantha Bonkowski sbonkowski@co.siskiyou.ca.us
Mailing: 818 S Main St
Yreka, CA 96097
Fax:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator David Subia dsubia@co.siskiyou.ca.us (530) 841-4159
Mailing: 818 South Main Street
Yreka, CA 96097
Fax:
Backup:
SSC Sean Darr sean.darr@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3129
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oaks Drive #300
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk Samantha Bonkowski sbonkowski@co.siskiyou.ca.us
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0800 through 1700
Off Shift: Duty Worker
Phone: (530) 842-7009
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

ICT Problems Contact

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

ICPC Problems Contact

NREFM Problems Contact

CAD Contact

Marc Halsebo mhalsebo@co.siskiyou.ca.us (530) 841-4134

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

47.01 Siskiyou

2060 Campus Drive
Yreka, CA 96097
M-F Open: 7:00 AM Close: 5:00 AM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
David Subia
(530) 841-4159


47.02 Yreka

818 S Main Street
Yreka, CA 96097
M-F Open: 7:00 AM Close: 4:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
David Subia
(530) 841-4159


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Allison Giannini allison.giannini@co.sisqjustice.ca.us (530) 841-4366
Mailing: 805 Juvenile Lane
Yreka, CA 96097

Office: 269 Sharps Road
Yreka, CA 96097

Fax:
Probation SPOC James Roach james.roach@co.sisqjustice.ca.us (530) 841-4156
Mailing: 805 Juvenile Lane
Yreka, CA 96097
Office: 269 Sharps Road
Yreka, CA 96097
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator James Roach james.roach@co.sisqjustice.ca.us (530) 841-4156
Mailing: 805 Juvenile Lane
Yreka, CA 96097
Office: 269 Sharps Road
Yreka, CA 96097
Fax:
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!