Yuba

58

Coexistent

Mountain Valley Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Jennifer Vasquez jvasquez@co.yuba.ca.us (530) 749-6380
Mailing: P.O. Box 2320
Marysville, CA 95901-2320

Office: 5730 Packard Aveune, Suite 100
Marysville, CA 95901-2320

Fax: (530) 749-6281
CWS SPOC Tracy Enriquez tenriquez@co.yuba.ca.us (530) 749-6334
Mailing: 5730 Packard Ave., Ste. 100
Marysville, CA 95901
Fax: (530) 749-6812
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Tracy Enriquez tenriquez@co.yuba.ca.us (530) 749-6334
Mailing: 5730 Packard Ave., Ste. 100
Marysville, CA 95901
Fax: (530) 749-6812
CWS Training Contact Tracy Enriquez tenriquez@co.yuba.ca.us (530) 749-6334
Mailing: 5730 Packard Ave., Ste. 100
Marysville, CA 95901
Fax: (530) 749-6812
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Tracy Enriquez tenriquez@co.yuba.ca.us (530) 749-6334
Mailing: 5730 Packard Ave., Ste. 100
Marysville, CA 95901
Fax: (530) 749-6812
Backup:
SSC Asia Lennear asia.lennear@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3105
Office: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk Tracy Enriquez tenriquez@co.yuba.ca.us (530) 749-6334
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0800 through 1700
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

Back-Up Contact for Tracy Enriquez: Sheryl Wilden (530)749-6394

ICT Problems Contact

Tracy Enriquez tenriquez@co.yuba.ca.us (530) 749-6334

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Gary Bradley gbradley@co.yuba.ca.us (530) 749-7896

Aftercare Provider Contact

John Harvey jharvey@co.yuba.ca.us (530) 749-6791

State ID Problems Contact

Tracy Enriquez tenriquez@co.yuba.ca.us (530) 749-6334

ICPC Problems Contact

Monique Philips mphillips@co.yuba.ca.us (530) 749-6209

NREFM Problems Contact

John Harvey jharvey@co.yuba.ca.us (530) 749-6791

CAD Contact

Tracy Enriquez tenriquez@co.yuba.ca.us (530) 749-6334

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

58.01 Social Services

5730 Packard Avenue, Suite 100
Marysville, CA 95901-2320
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Tracy Enriquez
(530) 749-6334


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Jim Arnold jarnold@co.yuba.ca.us (530) 749-7550
Office: 215 5th Street #154
Marysville, CA 96901

Fax:
Probation SPOC Tara Moseley tmoseley@co.yuba.ca.us (530) 749-7586
Mailing: 215 5th Street, Suite 154
Marysville, CA 95901
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
SSC Asia Lennear asia.lennear@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3105
Office: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
SBC Administrator Tara Moseley tmoseley@co.yuba.ca.us (530) 749-7586
Mailing: 215 5th Street, Suite 154
Marysville, CA 95901
Fax:
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!