Humboldt

12

Coexistent

Northern Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Amanda Winstead awinstead@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 445-6180
Office: 2440 6th Street
Eureka, CA 95501

Fax: (707) 445-6254
CWS SPOC Ashley Garrett agarrett@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 388-6722
Mailing: 2440 6th Street
Eureka, CA 95501
Fax: (707) 445-6254
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Dylan Fierro
dfierro@co.humboldt.ca.us
(707) 388-6587

CWS Technical Contact Bob Quance bquance@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 441-5493
Fax:
CC Email:
CWS Training Contact Jed Mefford jmefford@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 388-6694
Mailing: 2430 6th Street
Eureka, CA 95503
Fax:
CC Email:
SSC Sean Darr sean.darr@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3129
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oaks Drive #300
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk DHHS IS Help Desk dhhs-is-support@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 441-5555
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 7:00am to 5:00pm
Off Shift: I.S. On-Call Worker
Phone: (707) 441-5595
Days:
Hours:
Type: Voice Mail

County Notes

ICT Problems Contact

Ellen Rosebaugh erosebaugh@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 388-6458

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Bob Quance bquance@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 441-5493

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

ICPC Problems Contact

Julie Perata jperata@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 388-6592

NREFM Problems Contact

CAD Contact

Bob Quance bquance@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 441-5493
Cris Plocher cplocher@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 268-2743
Julie Perata jperata@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 388-6592
Ivy Breen ibreen@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 445-6180
Jeremy Coleman jcoleman@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 388-6567
Kelly Peterson kcpeterson@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 388-6704
Ashley Garrett agarrett@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 388-6722
Dylan Fierro dfierro@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 388-6587
Elizabeth Greene egreene@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 388-6461
Windy Scott wscott@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 388-6690

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

12.01 Main Office

2430 6th Street
Eureka, CA 95501
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
CWS Staff
(707) 388-6689


12.02 2nd Street Building

231 2nd Street
Eureka, CA 95501
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
CWS Staff
(707) 388-6689


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Shaun Brenneman sbrenneman@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 445-7401
Mailing: 2002 Harrison Avenue
Eureka, CA 95501

Office: 2002 Harrison Avenue
Eureka, CA 95501

Fax:
Probation SPOC Mitzi Whitley mwhitley@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 268-3347
Mailing: 2002 Harrison Ave.
Eureka, CA 95501
Fax: 7074437139
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Brett Moranda
bmoranda@co.humboldt.ca.us
7072683303
Probation Technical Contact Lauren Miranda lmiranda@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 268-3313
Fax:
CC Email:
Probation Training Contact Mitzi Whitley mwhitley@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 268-3347
Mailing: 2002 Harrison Ave.
Eureka, CA 95501
Fax: 7074437139
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Mitzi Whitley mwhitley@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 268-3347
Mailing: 2002 Harrison Ave.
Eureka, CA 95501
Fax: 7074437139
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!