Imperial

13

Dedicated

Southern Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Paula Llanas palallanas@co.imperial.ca.us (760) 337-6884
Office: 2995 S. 4th Street, Suite 105
El Centro, CA 92243

Fax: (760) 370-0492
CWS SPOC Raul Avila raulavila@co.imperial.ca.us (760) 791-7414
Mailing: 2999 South 4th Street
El Centro, CA 92243
Fax: (760) 482-2969
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Raul Avila raulavila@co.imperial.ca.us (760) 791-7414
Mailing: 2999 South 4th Street
El Centro, CA 92243
Fax: (760) 482-2969
CC Email:
CWS Training Contact Claudia Hawkins claudiahawkins@co.imperial.ca.us (760) 482-2035
Office: 2995 South 4th Street
El Centro, CA 92243
Fax:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Raul Avila raulavila@co.imperial.ca.us (760) 791-7414
Mailing: 2999 South 4th Street
El Centro, CA 92243
Fax: (760) 482-2969
Backup:
SSC Andrea Johnson-Kumar andrea.johnson-kumar@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3143
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oak Suite 230
Sacramento, CA 95834

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk Raul Avila raulavila@co.imperial.ca.us (760) 791-7414
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0800 through 1700
Off Shift: Kelley Sanchez
Phone: (760) 482-2030
Days: Monday - Friday
Hours: 0800-0500
Type: kelleysanchz@co.imperial.ca.us

County Notes

ICT Problems Contact

Iris Montes irismontes@co.imperial.ca.us (760) 337-7859

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Raul Avila raulavila@co.imperial.ca.us (760) 791-7414

Aftercare Provider Contact

Sandra G. Alvarez sandragalvarez@co.imperial.ca.us (760) 337-7701

State ID Problems Contact

Iris Montes irismontes@co.imperial.ca.us (760) 337-7859

ICPC Problems Contact

Sandra G. Alvarez sandragalvarez@co.imperial.ca.us (760) 337-7701

NREFM Problems Contact

Carmela Ruiz carmelaruiz@co.imperial.ca.us (760) 337-5060

CAD Contact

David Rodriguez davidrodriguez@co.imperial.ca.us (760) 336-4093
Raul Avila raulavila@co.imperial.ca.us (760) 791-7414

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

13.01 Department of Social

2995 S. 4th Street - Suite 105
El Centro, CA 92243
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Raul Avila
(760) 791-7414


13.05 Betty Jo McNeece Receiving Home

315 W McCabe Road
El Centro, CA 92243
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Raul Avila
(760) 791-7414


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation SPOC Everardo Rodriguez everardorodriguez@co.imperial.ca.us
Mailing: 324 Applestill Rd.
El Centro, CA 92243
Office: 324 Applestill Rd.
El Centro, CA 92243
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Raul Avila raulavila@co.imperial.ca.us (760) 791-7414
Mailing: 2999 South 4th Street
El Centro, CA 92243
Fax: (760) 482-2969
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!