Kings

16

Coexistent

Central Valley Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Sanja Bugay sanja.bugay@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-2200
Mailing: 1400 W. Lacey Blvd. Bldg. 8
Hanford, CA 93230

Office: 1400 W. Lacey Blvd. Bldg. 8
Hanford, CA 93230

Fax: (559) 584-2749
CWS SPOC Debra Oliveira debra.oliveira@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-2344
Mailing: 1400 West Lacey Blvd #8
Hanford, CA 93230
Fax: (559) 582-7399
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Aida Guzman
aida.guzman@co.kings.ca.us
(559) 852-4793

Reah Tibayan
reah.tibayan@co.kings.ca.us
(559) 852-4570

Aaron Reyes
aaron.reyes@co.kings.ca.us


CWS Technical Contact Reah Tibayan reah.tibayan@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4570
Mailing: IT Dept Bldg 6 1400 W. Lacey Blvd
Hanford, CA 93230
Fax:
CWS Training Contact Robert Carmona robert.carmona@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4951
Fax:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Aida Guzman aida.guzman@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4793
Mailing: aida.guzman@co.kings.ca.us
Hanford, CA 93230
Fax:
Backup:
Henry Loya
henry.loya@co.kings.ca.us
(559) 852-4900
SSC Harry Terrell harry.terrell@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3136
Fax:
CWS Help Desk Aida Guzman aida.guzman@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4793
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0800 through 1600
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

ICT Problems Contact

Eliseo Gonzalez eliseo.gonzalez@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4810

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

Sanja Bugay sanja.bugay@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-2200

ICPC Problems Contact

Clarissa Picazo clarissa.picazo@co.kings.ca.us (559) 582-3241

NREFM Problems Contact

CAD Contact

Aida Guzman aida.guzman@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4793
Sanja Bugay sanja.bugay@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-2200
Wendy Osikafo wendy.osikafo@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4463
Debra Oliveira debra.oliveira@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-2344
Elizabeeth Gazarek elizabeth.gazarek@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4921

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

16.01 Human Services Agency

1400 West Lacey Blvd.
Hanford, CA 93230
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 4:30 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Sanja Bugay
(559) 852-2200


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Kelly Zuniga kelly.zuniga@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4303
Mailing: 1424 Forum Drive
Hanford, CA 93230

Fax:
Probation SPOC Kimberly Rankin kimberly.rankin@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4312
Mailing: 1424 Forum Drive
Hanford, CA 93230
Fax: 5595831467
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Aida Guzman
aida.guzman@co.kings.ca.us
5598524793
CC Email:
Probation Technical Contact Jeremy Waterman jeremy.waterman@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-2544
Mailing: 1440 W Lacey Blvd
Hanford, CA 93230
Fax:
CC Email:
Probation Training Contact Kimberly Rankin kimberly.rankin@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4312
Mailing: 1424 Forum Drive
Hanford, CA 93230
Fax: 5595831467
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Aida Guzman aida.guzman@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4793
Mailing: aida.guzman@co.kings.ca.us
Hanford, CA 93230
Fax:
Backup:
Probation Help Desk Kimberly Rankin kimberly.rankin@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4312
Mailing: 1424 Forum Drive
Hanford, CA 93230
Fax: 5595831467

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!