Kings

16

Coexistent

Central Valley Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Sanja Bugay sanja.bugay@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-2200
Mailing: 1400 W. Lacey Blvd. Bldg. 8
Hanford, CA 93230

Office: 1400 W. Lacey Blvd. Bldg. 8
Hanford, CA 93230

Fax: (559) 584-2749
CWS SPOC Debra Oliveira debra.oliveira@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-2344
Mailing: 1400 West Lacey Blvd #8
Hanford, CA 93230
Fax: (559) 582-7399
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Aida Guzman
aida.guzman@co.kings.ca.us
(559) 852-4793

Reah Tibayan
reah.tibayan@co.kings.ca.us
(559) 852-4570

Aaron Reyes
aaron.reyes@co.kings.ca.us
(559) 852-2595

CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Reah Tibayan reah.tibayan@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4570
Mailing: IT Dept Bldg 6 1400 W. Lacey Blvd
Hanford, CA 93230
Fax:
CWS Training Contact Eli Wiseman eli.wiseman@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4755
Fax:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Aida Guzman aida.guzman@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4793
Mailing: aida.guzman@co.kings.ca.us
Hanford, CA 93230
Fax:
Backup:
SSC Harry Terrell harry.terrell@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3136
Fax:
CWS Help Desk Aida Guzman aida.guzman@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4793
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0800 through 1600
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

ICT Problems Contact

Christy Balderama christy.balderama@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4817

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aaron Reyes aaron.reyes@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-2595

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

Debra Oliveira debra.oliveira@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-2344

ICPC Problems Contact

Daneila Fuentes daniela.fuentes@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4990

NREFM Problems Contact

Manuela Wyatt manuela.wyatt@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4289

CAD Contact

Aida Guzman aida.guzman@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4793
Monica Connor monica.connor@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4754
Debra Oliveira debra.oliveira@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-2344
Elizabeeth Gazarek elizabeth.gazarek@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4921

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

16.01 Human Services Agency

1400 West Lacey Blvd.
Hanford, CA 93230
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 4:30 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Sanja Bugay
(559) 852-2200


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Kelly Zuniga kelly.zuniga@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4303
Mailing: 1424 Forum Drive
Hanford, CA 93230

Fax:
Probation SPOC Cesar Saray cesar.saray@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4333
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
Probation Technical Contact Jeremy Waterman jeremy.waterman@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-2544
Mailing: 1440 W Lacey Blvd
Hanford, CA 93230
Fax:
CC Email:
SSC Harry Terrell harry.terrell@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3136
Fax:
SBC Administrator Aida Guzman aida.guzman@co.kings.ca.us (559) 852-4793
Mailing: aida.guzman@co.kings.ca.us
Hanford, CA 93230
Fax:
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!