Lake

17

Dedicated

Northern Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Amber Davis amber.davis@lakecountyca.gov (707) 262-4545
Mailing: P.O. Box 9000 Lower Lake, CA 95457
Lower Lake, CA 95457

Office: 15975 Anderson Ranch Pkwy
Lower Lake, CA 95457

Fax: (707) 262-0299
CWS SPOC Sarah Keen-Pasalo sarah.keen-pasalo@lakecountyca.gov (707) 262-0395
Mailing: PO Box 9000
Lower Lake, CA 95457
Fax: (707) 262-0299
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Leila Haddad
leila.haddad@lakecountyca.gov
(707) 262-4542

CWS Technical Contact Adrian Just adrian.just@lakecountyca.gov (707) 995-3748
Office: Anderson Ranch Parkway
Lower Lake, CA 95457
Fax: (707) 262-0299
CC Email:
CWS Training Contact Leila Haddad leila.haddad@lakecountyca.gov (707) 262-4542
Office: 926 S. Forbes
Lakeport, CA
Fax:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Sarah Keen-Pasalo sarah.keen-pasalo@lakecountyca.gov (707) 262-0395
Mailing: PO Box 9000
Lower Lake, CA 95457
Fax: (707) 262-0299
Backup:
SSC Sean Darr sean.darr@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3129
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oaks Drive #300
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk Sarah Keen-Pasalo sarah.keen-pasalo@lakecountyca.gov (707) 262-0395
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0700 through 1700
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

ICT Problems Contact

Sarah Keen-Pasalo sarah.keen-pasalo@lakecountyca.gov (707) 262-0395
Mary Pagan mary.pagan@lakecountyca.gov (707) 262-4505

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Carl Jasper carl.jasper@lakecountyca.gov (707) 995-4294

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

ICPC Problems Contact

NREFM Problems Contact

Kim Costa kcosta@dss.co.lake.ca.us (707) 262-4546

CAD Contact

Maria Castro mcastro@dss.co.lake.ca.us (707) 262-4523
Sarah Keen-Pasalo sarah.keen-pasalo@lakecountyca.gov (707) 262-0395

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

17.01 Lakeport Office

926 S. Forbes
Lakeport, CA 95453
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Sarah Keen-Pasalo
(707) 262-0395


17.03 Adoption Office

809 S. Main Street
Lakeport, CA 95453
M-F Open: 8:00AM Close: 5:00PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Irma Castro
(707) 262-4523


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Rob Howe rob.howe@lakecountyca.gov (707) 262-4285
Mailing: 201 S Smith St
Lakeport , CA 95453

Office: 201 S Smith St
Lakeport , CA 95453

Fax:
Probation SPOC Wendy Mondfrans wendy.mondfrans@lakecountyca.gov (707) 262-4285
Mailing: 201 S Smith St
Lakeport , CA 95453
Office: 201 S Smith St
Lakeport , CA 95453
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Kevin Luis
kevin.luis@lakecountyca.gov
7072624285
CC Email:
Probation Technical Contact Wendy Mondfrans wendy.mondfrans@lakecountyca.gov (707) 262-4285
Mailing: 201 S Smith St
Lakeport , CA 95453
Office: 201 S Smith St
Lakeport , CA 95453
Fax:
CC Email:
Probation Training Contact Wendy Mondfrans wendy.mondfrans@lakecountyca.gov (707) 262-4285
Mailing: 201 S Smith St
Lakeport , CA 95453
Office: 201 S Smith St
Lakeport , CA 95453
Fax:
CC Email:
SSC Sean Darr sean.darr@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3129
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oaks Drive #300
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
SBC Administrator Wendy Mondfrans wendy.mondfrans@lakecountyca.gov (707) 262-4285
Mailing: 201 S Smith St
Lakeport , CA 95453
Office: 201 S Smith St
Lakeport , CA 95453
Fax:
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!