Lassen

18

Dedicated

Northern Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Jenna Aquilera jaguilera@co.lassen.ca.us (530) 251-2683
Mailing: 336 Alexander Avenue
Susanville, CA 96130

Office: 336 Alexander Avenue
Susanville, CA 96130

Fax: (530) 251-8370
CWS SPOC Craig Harrison charrison@co.lassen.ca.us (530) 251-8364
Mailing: 720 Richmond Road
Susanville, CA 96130
Fax: (530) 251-8370
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Craig Harrison charrison@co.lassen.ca.us (530) 251-8364
Mailing: 720 Richmond Road
Susanville, CA 96130
Fax: (530) 251-8370
CC Email:
CWS Training Contact Amanda Tannous atannous@co.lassen.ca.us (530) 251-8286
Fax:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Craig Harrison charrison@co.lassen.ca.us (530) 251-8364
Mailing: 720 Richmond Road
Susanville, CA 96130
Fax: (530) 251-8370
Backup:
SSC Sean Darr sean.darr@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3129
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oaks Drive #300
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk Craig Harrison charrison@co.lassen.ca.us (530) 251-8364
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0800 through 1700
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

ICT Problems Contact

Amanda Tannous atannous@co.lassen.ca.us (530) 251-8286

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Craig Harrison charrison@co.lassen.ca.us (530) 251-8364

Aftercare Provider Contact

Amanda Tannous atannous@co.lassen.ca.us (530) 251-8286

State ID Problems Contact

Craig Harrison charrison@co.lassen.ca.us (530) 251-8364

ICPC Problems Contact

NREFM Problems Contact

CAD Contact

Craig Harrison charrison@co.lassen.ca.us (530) 251-8364
Kendra Lancaster klancaster@co.lassen.ca.us (530) 251-8361

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

18.01 1600 Chestnut

1600 Chestnut Street
Susanville, CA 96130
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Craig Harrison
(530) 251-8364


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Jennifer Branning jbranning@co.lassen.ca.us (530) 251-2689
Mailing: 2950 Riverside Drive, Suite 101
Susanville, CA 96130

Office: 2950 Riverside Drive, Suite 101
Susanville, CA 96130

Fax:
Probation SPOC Craig Harrison charrison@co.lassen.ca.us (530) 251-8364
Mailing: 720 Richmond Road
Susanville, CA 96130
Fax: (530) 251-8370
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Jessica Valdovinos
jvaldovinos@co.lassen.ca.us
(530) 251-2607
CC Email:
Probation Technical Contact Craig Harrison charrison@co.lassen.ca.us (530) 251-8364
Mailing: 720 Richmond Road
Susanville, CA 96130
Fax: (530) 251-8370
CC Email:
Probation Training Contact Sara Gould sgould@co.lassen.ca.us (530) 251-8412
Fax:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Craig Harrison charrison@co.lassen.ca.us (530) 251-8364
Mailing: 720 Richmond Road
Susanville, CA 96130
Fax: (530) 251-8370
Backup:
Probation Help Desk Craig Harrison charrison@co.lassen.ca.us (530) 251-8364
Mailing: 720 Richmond Road
Susanville, CA 96130
Fax: (530) 251-8370

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Craig Harrison charrison@co.lassen.ca.us (530) 251-8364

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!