Madera

20

Coexistent

Central Valley Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Deborah Martinez deborah.martinez@co.madera.ca.gov (559) 675-7841
Mailing: P.O. Box 569
Madera, CA 93639-0569

Office: 700 E. Yosemite Ave
Madera, CA 93639-0569

Fax: (559) 675-7603
CWS SPOC Heather Slayton heather.slayton@maderacounty.com (559) 675-7845
Mailing: P.O Box 569
Madera, ca 93639-0569
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Marshal Stone
marshal.stone@co.madera.ca.us
(559) 662-6026

Ken Harris
ken.harris@co.madera.ca.gov
(559) 662-6026

CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Ken Harris ken.harris@co.madera.ca.gov (559) 662-6026
Mailing: PO Box 569
Madera, ca 93639-0569
Office: 200 W4th St 4th Floor
Madera, CA 93639-0569
Fax:
CC Email:
CWS Training Contact Danny Morris danny.morris@co.madera.ca.us (559) 675-7841
Mailing: PO Box 569
Madera, ca 93639-0569
Office: 700 E Yosemite Ave
Madera, ca 93639-0569
Fax: (559) 675-7603
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Heather Slayton heather.slayton@maderacounty.com (559) 675-7845
Mailing: P.O Box 569
Madera, ca 93639-0569
Fax:
Backup:
Omar Molina
omar.molina@maderacounty.com
SSC Harry Terrell harry.terrell@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3136
Fax:
CWS Help Desk Omar Molina omar.molina@maderacounty.com
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0800 through 1700
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

ICT Problems Contact

Danny Morris danny.morris@co.madera.ca.us (559) 675-7841

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

Danny Morris danny.morris@co.madera.ca.us (559) 675-7841

ICPC Problems Contact

Shanel Moore shanel.moore@co.madera.ca.us (559) 662-8333

NREFM Problems Contact

CAD Contact

Heather Slayton heather.slayton@maderacounty.com (559) 675-7845

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

20.01 Department Of Social Services

629 E. Yosemite Ave.
Madera, CA 93638
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Heather Slayton
(559) 675-7845


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Rick Dupree rdupree@madera-county.com (559) 675-7739
Office: 209 W Yosemite Ave
Madera, CA 93637

Fax:
Probation SPOC Sandra Mendez sandra.mendez@maderacounty.com (559) 675-4970
Office: 28261 Ave 14
Madera, CA 93638
Fax: (559) 675-4968
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
Probation Technical Contact David Davis david.davis@co.madera.ca.us (559) 662-6107
Fax:
CC Email:
Probation Training Contact Lisa Childers lchilders@co.madera.ca.us (559) 675-7739
Office: 209 W Yosemite Ave
Madera, CA 93638
Fax: (559) 673-0521
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Chris Childers cchilders@maderacounty.com (559) 675-4970
Office: 28261 Ave 14
Madera, CA 93638
Fax: (559) 675-4968
Backup:
Probation Help Desk Omar Molina omar.molina@maderacounty.com
Fax:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!