Marin

21

Coexistent

Bay Area Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Deborah Moss dmoss@marincounty.org (415) 473-7125
Mailing: 3250 Kerner Blvd.
San Rafael, CA 94901

Office: 3250 Kerner Blvd.
San Rafael, CA 94901

Fax: (415) 473-7162
CWS SPOC Teresa Higuera thiguera@marincounty.org (415) 473-2629
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Felice McClenon
fmcclenon@marincounty.org
(415) 473-3708

CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Arlin Benavides abenavides@marincounty.org (415) 720-2247
Mailing: 20 North San Pedro, San Rafael, CA 94903
San rafael, CA 94903
Fax:
CC Email:
CWS Training Contact Maria Affinito maffinito@marincounty.org (415) 473-7117
Office: 3250 Kerner Blvd
San Rafeal, CA 94901
Fax: (415) 473-7162
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Teresa Higuera thiguera@marincounty.org (415) 473-2629
Fax:
Backup:
Felice McClenon
fmcclenon@marincounty.org
4154733708
SSC Jaime Guzmán jaime.guzman@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3144
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95834

Office: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95834

Fax:
CWS Help Desk Teresa Higuera thiguera@marincounty.org (415) 473-2629
Days:
Hours:
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

Arlin Benavides 415-473-3655 Ken Mercer 415-473-3235

ICT Problems Contact

Teresa Higuera thiguera@marincounty.org (415) 473-2629
Alana Kapust akapust@marincounty.org (415) 473-7143

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

Teresa Higuera thiguera@marincounty.org (415) 473-2629

ICPC Problems Contact

Sasha McGowan smcgowan@marincounty.org (415) 473-2966
Krista Hopper-Pasillas khopper-pasillas@marincounty.org (415) 473-2606

NREFM Problems Contact

CAD Contact

Teresa Higuera thiguera@marincounty.org (415) 473-2629
Felice McClenon fmcclenon@marincounty.org (415) 473-3708

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

21.01 San Rafael

3250 Kerner Blvd
San Rafael, CA 94901
M-F Open: 8:30 AM Close: 4:30 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Teresa Higuera
(415) 473-2629


21.02 West Marin

100 6th St.
Point Reyes, CA 94956
M-F Open: 8:30 AM Close: 4:30 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Teresa Higuera
(415) 473-2629


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Michael Daly mdaly@marincounty.org (415) 473-6662
Fax:
Probation SPOC Selina Johnson sjohnson@marincounty.org (415) 473-3640
Mailing: 4 Jeannette Prandi Way
San Rafael, CA 94903
Office: 4 Jeannette Prandi Way
San Rafael, CA 94903
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
Probation Technical Contact Arlin Benavides abenavides@marincounty.org (415) 720-2247
Mailing: 20 North San Pedro, San Rafael, CA 94903
San rafael, CA 94903
Fax:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Selina Johnson sjohnson@marincounty.org (415) 473-3640
Mailing: 4 Jeannette Prandi Way
San Rafael, CA 94903
Office: 4 Jeannette Prandi Way
San Rafael, CA 94903
Fax:
Backup:
Probation Help Desk Teresa Higuera thiguera@marincounty.org (415) 473-2629
Fax:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!