Mariposa

22

Dedicated

Central Valley Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Chevon Kothari ckothari@mariposahsc.org (209) 966-2000
Mailing: P.O. Box 99
Mariposa, CA 95338

Office: 5362 Lemee Lane
Mariposa, CA 95338

Fax: (209) 966-8251
CWS SPOC Lisa Matlock lmatlock@mariposahsc.org (209) 742-0928
Mailing: P.O. Box 99
Mariposa, CA 95338
Fax: (209) 966-8251
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Anthony Rios
arios@mariposahsc.org
(209) 966-2000

CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Anthony Rios arios@mariposahsc.org (209) 966-2000
Fax:
CC Email:
CWS Training Contact Lisa Matlock lmatlock@mariposahsc.org (209) 742-0928
Mailing: P.O. Box 99
Mariposa, CA 95338
Fax: (209) 966-8251
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Lisa Matlock lmatlock@mariposahsc.org (209) 742-0928
Mailing: P.O. Box 99
Mariposa, CA 95338
Fax: (209) 966-8251
Backup:
Katherine Baker
kbaker@mariposahsc.org
2097420962
SSC Harry Terrell harry.terrell@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3136
Fax:
CWS Help Desk Lisa Matlock lmatlock@mariposahsc.org (209) 742-0928
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 7:00am to 5:00pm
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

To reach the CWS/CMS location itself for electrical outage information you may call 209-966-2000 and ask for Lisa Matlock or Anthony Rios.

ICT Problems Contact

Katherine Baker kbaker@mariposahsc.org (209) 742-0962

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Anthony Rios arios@mariposahsc.org (209) 966-2000

Aftercare Provider Contact

Katherine Baker kbaker@mariposahsc.org (209) 742-0962

State ID Problems Contact

Lisa Matlock lmatlock@mariposahsc.org (209) 742-0928

ICPC Problems Contact

Jillian Rodriguez jrodriguez@mariposahsc.org (209) 742-0896

NREFM Problems Contact

Katherine Baker kbaker@mariposahsc.org (209) 742-0962

CAD Contact

Lisa Matlock lmatlock@mariposahsc.org (209) 742-0928

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

22.01 Human Services Center

5362 Lemee Lane
Mariposa, CA 95338
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Lisa Matlock
(209) 742-0928


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Pete Judy pjudy@mariposacounty.org (209) 966-3612
Mailing: P.O. Box 76
Mariposa , CA 95338

Office: 5091 Bullion Street
Mariposa , CA 95338

Fax:
Probation SPOC Contance Pearce cpearce@mariposacounty.org (209) 742-1294
Mailing: P.O. Box 76
Mariposa, CA 95338
Fax: 2097425961
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Lisa Matlock
lmatlock@mariposahsc.org
(209) 742-0928
CC Email:
Probation Technical Contact Anthony Rios arios@mariposahsc.org (209) 966-2000
Fax:
CC Email:
Probation Training Contact Contance Pearce cpearce@mariposacounty.org (209) 742-1294
Mailing: P.O. Box 76
Mariposa, CA 95338
Fax: 2097425961
CC Email:
SSC Harry Terrell harry.terrell@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3136
Fax:
Probation Help Desk Lisa Matlock lmatlock@mariposahsc.org (209) 742-0928
Mailing: P.O. Box 99
Mariposa, CA 95338
Fax: (209) 966-8251

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

IT Emergency Contact - Anthony Rios, 209-742-0920 or arios@mariposahsc.org

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!