Modoc

25

Dedicated

Northern Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Kelly Crosby kellycrosby@co.modoc.ca.us (530) 233-6501
Mailing: 120 N. Main Street
Alturas, CA 96101-4045

Office: 120 N. Main Street
Alturas, CA 96101-4045

Fax: (530) 233-2136
CWS SPOC Tom Sandage tomsandage@co.modoc.ca.us (530) 233-6602
Mailing: 120 N. Main St
Alturas, CA 96101
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Tom Sandage tomsandage@co.modoc.ca.us (530) 233-6602
Mailing: 120 N. Main St
Alturas, CA 96101
Fax:
CWS Training Contact Shanna Britton shannabritton@co.modoc.ca.us (530) 233-6501
Office: 120 N. Main Street
Alturas, CA 96101
Fax:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Tom Sandage tomsandage@co.modoc.ca.us (530) 233-6602
Mailing: 120 N. Main St
Alturas, CA 96101
Fax:
Backup:
Jacob Ott
jacobott@co.modoc.ca.us
5302336501
SSC Sean Darr sean.darr@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3129
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oaks Drive #300
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk Jacob Ott jacobott@co.modoc.ca.us (530) 233-6501
Days:
Hours:
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:
CWS Help Desk Tom Sandage tomsandage@co.modoc.ca.us (530) 233-6602
Days:
Hours:
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

ICT Problems Contact

Tom Sandage tomsandage@co.modoc.ca.us (530) 233-6602

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Jacob Ott jacobott@co.modoc.ca.us (530) 233-6501
Tom Sandage tomsandage@co.modoc.ca.us (530) 233-6602

Aftercare Provider Contact

Tom Sandage tomsandage@co.modoc.ca.us (530) 233-6602

State ID Problems Contact

Tom Sandage tomsandage@co.modoc.ca.us (530) 233-6602

ICPC Problems Contact

Tom Sandage tomsandage@co.modoc.ca.us (530) 233-6602

NREFM Problems Contact

Tom Sandage tomsandage@co.modoc.ca.us (530) 233-6602

CAD Contact

Jacob Ott jacobott@co.modoc.ca.us (530) 233-6501
Tom Sandage tomsandage@co.modoc.ca.us (530) 233-6602

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

25.01 Belli Building-Modoc

120 N. Main
Alturas, CA 96101-4045
M-F Open: 8:30 AM Close: 4:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Shirley A. Hughes or Jacob Ott
(530) 233-6531


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Kimberly Wills kimwills@co.modoc.ca.us (530) 233-6324
Mailing: 326 S Main Street
Alturas, CA 96101

Office: 326 S Main Street
Alturas, CA 96101

Fax:
Probation SPOC Karlie Blair karlieblair@co.modoc.ca.us (530) 233-6323
Mailing: 326 S Main Street
Alturas, CA 96101
Office: 326 S Main Street
Alturas, CA 96101
Fax: 5302336363
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Monica Seevers
monicaseevers@co.modoc.ca.us
5302336324
CC Email:
Probation Technical Contact Tech Support techsupport@co.modoc.ca.us (530) 233-4423
Fax: (530) 233-4457
CC Email:
Probation Training Contact Monica Seevers monicaseevers@co.modoc.ca.us (530) 233-6324
Fax:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Karlie Blair karlieblair@co.modoc.ca.us (530) 233-6323
Mailing: 326 S Main Street
Alturas, CA 96101
Office: 326 S Main Street
Alturas, CA 96101
Fax: 5302336363
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Monica Seevers monicaseevers@co.modoc.ca.us (530) 233-6324

Probation County Notes

Not a 24x7 County. Leave voice message only at (530) 233-6324

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!