Mono

26

Dedicated

Mountain Valley Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Kathy Peterson kpeterson@mono.ca.gov (760) 924-1763
Mailing: P.O. Box 2969
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

Office: 452 Old Mammoth Rd.
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

Fax: (760) 924-5431
CWS SPOC Michelle Raust mraust@mono.ca.gov (760) 924-1758
Mailing: PO Box 2969
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
Fax: (760) 924-5431
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Cathy Young cyoung@mono.ca.gov (760) 924-1780
Fax:
CC Email:
CWS Training Contact Cathy Young cyoung@mono.ca.gov (760) 924-1780
Fax:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Michelle Raust mraust@mono.ca.gov (760) 924-1758
Mailing: PO Box 2969
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
Fax: (760) 924-5431
Backup:
SSC Asia Lennear asia.lennear@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3105
Office: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk Michelle Raust mraust@mono.ca.gov (760) 924-1758
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0800 through 1700
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

ICT Problems Contact

Michelle Raust mraust@mono.ca.gov (760) 924-1758

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Kirk hartstrom khartstrom@mono.ca.gov (760) 932-5505

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

Michelle Raust mraust@mono.ca.gov (760) 924-1758

ICPC Problems Contact

Michelle Raust mraust@mono.ca.gov (760) 924-1758

NREFM Problems Contact

Michelle Raust mraust@mono.ca.gov (760) 924-1758

CAD Contact

Michelle Raust mraust@mono.ca.gov (760) 924-1758

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

26.01 Mammoth Lakes

452 Old Mammoth Rd., 3rd flr. Sierra Center Mall
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Michelle Raust
(760) 924-1758


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Karin Humiston khumiston@mono.ca.gov (760) 932-5572
Fax:
Probation SPOC Curtis Hill chill@mono.ca.gov (760) 932-5570
Mailing: PO Box 596
Bridgeport , CA 93517
Office:
Bridgeport , CA 93517
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
SSC Asia Lennear asia.lennear@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3105
Office: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
SBC Administrator Curtis Hill chill@mono.ca.gov (760) 932-5570
Mailing: PO Box 596
Bridgeport , CA 93517
Office:
Bridgeport , CA 93517
Fax:
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!