Napa

28

Coexistent

Bay Area Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Jennifer Yasumoto jennifer.yasumoto@countyofnapa.org (707) 253-4678
Office: 2751 Napa Valley Corporate Dr.
Napa, CA 94558

Fax:
CWS SPOC Alberto Palomo alberto.palomo@countyofnapa.org (707) 253-4716
Mailing: 2751 Napa Valley Corporate Dr.
Napa, CA 94558
Fax: (707) 299-4114
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CWS Technical Contact Alberto Palomo alberto.palomo@countyofnapa.org (707) 253-4716
Mailing: 2751 Napa Valley Corporate Dr.
Napa, CA 94558
Fax: (707) 299-4114
CC Email:
CWS Training Contact Alberto Palomo alberto.palomo@countyofnapa.org (707) 253-4716
Mailing: 2751 Napa Valley Corporate Dr.
Napa, CA 94558
Fax: (707) 299-4114
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Alberto Palomo alberto.palomo@countyofnapa.org (707) 253-4716
Mailing: 2751 Napa Valley Corporate Dr.
Napa, CA 94558
Fax: (707) 299-4114
Backup:
SSC Jaime Guzmán jaime.guzman@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3144
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95834

Office: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95834

Fax:
CWS Help Desk Alberto Palomo alberto.palomo@countyofnapa.org (707) 253-4716
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0800 through 1700
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

ICT Problems Contact

Shana Allen shana.allen@countyofnapa.org (707) 259-8669

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

ICPC Problems Contact

NREFM Problems Contact

CAD Contact

Alberto Palomo alberto.palomo@countyofnapa.org (707) 253-4716

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

28.01 Buildings 1 thru 12

2344 Old Sonoma Road
Napa, CA 94559
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Carolina Harry
(707) 299-2116


28.02 Elm Street

2261 Elm Street
Napa, CA 94559
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Carolina Harry
(707) 299-2116


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Mary Butler mary.butler@countyofnapa.org (707) 259-8115
Mailing:
Napa, CA 94559

Office: 212 Walnut Street
Napa, CA 94559

Fax: 7072536098
Probation SPOC Amanda Gibbs amanda.gibbs@countyofnapa.org (707) 299-1620
Mailing:
Napa, CA 94559
Office: 212 Walnut Street
Napa, CA 94559
Fax: 7072536098
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
Probation Technical Contact Kimberly Alarcon kimberly.alarcon@countyofnapa.org (707) 253-4708
Mailing: 212 Walnut Avenue
Napa, CA 94559
Fax:
CC Email:
Probation Training Contact Julie Baptista julie.baptista@countyofnapa.org (707) 299-1628
Fax:
CC Email:
SSC Jaime Guzmán jaime.guzman@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3144
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95834

Office: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95834

Fax:
SBC Administrator Amanda Gibbs amanda.gibbs@countyofnapa.org (707) 299-1620
Mailing:
Napa, CA 94559
Office: 212 Walnut Street
Napa, CA 94559
Fax: 7072536098
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!