Nevada

29

Coexistent

Mountain Valley Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Michael Heggarty michael.heggarty@co.nevada.ca.us (530) 470-2562
Mailing: P.O. Box 1210
Nevada City, CA 95959-1210

Office: 950 Maidu Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959-1210

Fax:
CWS SPOC Nicholas Ready nicholas.ready@co.nevada.ca.us 530-265-1654
Mailing: 208 Sutton Way
Grass Valley, CA 95945
Fax: (530)273-6941
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Deirdre Day
deirdre.day@co.nevada.ca.us


CWS Technical Contact Philip Salter philip.salter@co.nevada.ca.us (530) 470-2792
Fax:
CC Email:
CWS Training Contact Nicholas Ready nicholas.ready@co.nevada.ca.us 530-265-1654
Mailing: 208 Sutton Way
Grass Valley, CA 95945
Fax: (530)273-6941
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Philip Salter philip.salter@co.nevada.ca.us (530) 470-2792
Fax:
Backup:
SSC Asia Lennear asia.lennear@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3105
Office: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk Nicholas Ready nicholas.ready@co.nevada.ca.us 530-265-1654
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0800 through 1700
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

Backup: Contact the hotline at 530-273-4291

ICT Problems Contact

Nicholas Ready nicholas.ready@co.nevada.ca.us 530-265-1654

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

Nicholas Ready nicholas.ready@co.nevada.ca.us 530-265-1654

ICPC Problems Contact

Nicholas Ready nicholas.ready@co.nevada.ca.us 530-265-1654

NREFM Problems Contact

CAD Contact

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

29.01 Grass Valley

208 Sutton Way
Grass Valley, CA 95945
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Margaret Duffy
(530) 265-1655


29.02 Truckee

10075 Levon Street
Truckee, CA 95737
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Rachel Pena
(530) 265-1655


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Michael Ertola michael.ertola@co.nevada.ca.us (530) 265-1245
Office: 109 1/2 North Pine Street
Nevada City , CA 95959

Fax:
Probation Technical Contact Jeff Goldman jeff.goldman@co.nevada.ca.us (530) 265-1211
Mailing: 109 1/2 North Pine St.
Nevada City , AL 95959
Office: 109 1/2 North Pine Street
Nevada City , AL 95959
Fax: (530) 265-6280
CC Email:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!