Orange

30

Coexistent

Southern Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Debra Baetz debra.baetz@ssa.ocgov.com (714) 541-7773
Mailing: 500 N. State College Blvd.
Orange, CA 92868-1604

Office: 500 N. State College Blvd.
Orange, CA 92868-1604

Fax: (714) 541-7718
CWS SPOC Pam Miller pam.miller@ssa.ocgov.com (714) 704-8745
Mailing: P.O. Box 14211 Orange CA 92863-1611
Orange, CA 92868
Fax: (714) 704-8758
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Donovan Bayron
donovan.bayron@ssa.ocgov.com
(714) 704-6134

CWS Technical Contact Hugo Ortega hugo.ortega@ssa.ocgov.com (714) 245-6093
CWS Training Contact Richard Puls richard.puls@ssa.ocgov.com
Mailing: 1928 S. Grand Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Fax:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Mike Jurado mike.jurado@ssa.ocgov.com (714) 704-8730
Fax:
Backup:
Donna York
donna.york@ssa.ocgov.com
7142775797
SSC Andrea Johnson-Kumar andrea.johnson-kumar@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3143
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oak Suite 230
Sacramento, CA 95834

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk Help Desk cfs.helpdesk@ssa.ocgov.com (714) 704-8747
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0700 through 1730
Off Shift: Danny Chung
Phone: (714) 277-5639
Days: Monday-Friday
Hours: 1730-0700
Type: Cell

County Notes

Danny Chung: 714-704-8754 or Cell 714-277-5639 Danny.Chung@ssa.ocgov.com

ICT Problems Contact

Martin Raya martin.raya@ssa.ocgov.com (714) 704-8755
Kim Phun kim.phung1@ssa.ocgov.com (714) 704-6171
Elaine Wilkins elaine.wilkins@ssa.ocgov.com (714) 935-6031

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

ICPC Problems Contact

Gina Everly gina.everly@ssa.ocgov.com (714) 486-4651

NREFM Problems Contact

CAD Contact

Dustin Wright dustin.wright@ssa.ocgov.com (714) 704-8742
Lillian Chang lillian.chang@ssa.ocgov.com (714) 541-7814
Michele Galindo michele.galindo@ssa.ocgov.com (714) 704-8735

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

30.01 Atrium Center

800 N. Eckhoff
Orange, CA 92869-1032
M-F Open: 6:30 AM Close: 6:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Patrick Newsome
(714) 704-8738


30.03 Orangewood Childrens

401 City Drive
Orange, CA 92868-1032
M-F Open: 6:30 AM Close: 6:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Patrick Newsome
(714) 704-8738
OC Enterprise Data Center
(714) 834-2449

30.04 Court Services

301 City Drive
Orange, CA 92868-1032
M-F Open: 6:30 AM Close: 6:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Patrick Newsome
(714) 704-8738


30.05 Juvenile Justice Center

341 City Drive South, 1st Flr
Orange, CA 92868-1032
M-F Open: 6:30 AM Close: 6:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Patrick Newsome
(714) 704-8738


30.07 CAST South County

23117 Plaza Point
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
M-F Open: 6:30 AM Close: 6:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Patrick Newsome
(714) 704-8738


30.08 Emergency Response

23275 South Point
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
M-F Open: 6:30 AM Close: 6:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Patrick Newsome
(714) 704-8738


30.09 Staff Development Training Center

1928 S. Grand
Santa Ana, CA 92705
M-F Open: 6:30 AM Close: 6:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Patrick Newsome
(714) 704-8738


30.13 Huntington Beach School

17071 Gothard Street
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
M-F Open: 6:30 AM Close: 4:30 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Patrick Newsome
(714) 704-8738


30.14 Atrium Center

800 N. Eckhoff
Orange, CA 92868-1032
M-F Open: 6:30 AM Close: 6:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Patrick Newsome
(714) 704-8738


30.15 Braden Court

1337 Braden Court
Orange, CA 92868
M-F Open: 6:30 AM Close: 6:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Patrick Newsome
(714) 704-8738


30.16 888 N. Main

888 N. Main Street
Santa Ana, CA 92701
M-F Open: 6:30 AM Close: 6:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Patrick Newsome
(714) 704-8738


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Steven Sentman steve.sentman@prob.ocgov.com (714) 937-4701
Mailing: 909 N. Main Street
Santa Ana, CA 92701

Office: 909 N. Main Street
Santa Ana, CA 92701

Fax:
Probation SPOC Shannon Mathieson shannon.mathieson@prob.ocgov.com (714) 935-6689
Mailing: 331 The City Drive
Orange, CA 92868
Office: 331 The City Drive
Orange, CA 92868
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Shannon Mathieson shannon.mathieson@prob.ocgov.com (714) 935-6689
Mailing: 331 The City Drive
Orange, CA 92868
Office: 331 The City Drive
Orange, CA 92868
Fax:
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!