Plumas

32

Dedicated

Northern Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Neal Caiazzo nealcaiazzo@countyofplumas.com (530) 283-6350
Mailing: 270 County Hospital Road, Suite 207
Quincy, CA 95971

Office: 270 County Hospital Road, Suite 207
Quincy, CA 95971

Fax: (530) 283-6368
CWS SPOC Debbie Wingate debbiewingate@countyofplumas.com (530) 283-6476
Office: 270 County Hospital Road, Suite 207
Quincy, CA 95971
Fax: (530) 283-6368
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Loretta Ramirez
lorettaramirez@countyofplumas.com
(530) 283-6472

CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Loretta Ramirez lorettaramirez@countyofplumas.com (530) 283-6472
Mailing: 270 County Hospital Road, Suite 207
Quincy, CA 95971
Fax:
CC Email:
CWS Training Contact Debbie Wingate debbiewingate@countyofplumas.com (530) 283-6476
Office: 270 County Hospital Road, Suite 207
Quincy, CA 95971
Fax: (530) 283-6368
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Debbie Wingate debbiewingate@countyofplumas.com (530) 283-6476
Office: 270 County Hospital Road, Suite 207
Quincy, CA 95971
Fax: (530) 283-6368
Backup:
Loretta Ramirez
lorettaramirez@countyofplumas.com
5302836472
SSC Sean Darr sean.darr@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3129
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oaks Drive #300
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk Loretta Ramirez lorettaramirez@countyofplumas.com (530) 283-6472
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0800 through 1700
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

Not a 24 X 7 County.

ICT Problems Contact

Debbie Wingate debbiewingate@countyofplumas.com (530) 283-6476

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

ICPC Problems Contact

Debbie Wingate debbiewingate@countyofplumas.com (530) 283-6476

NREFM Problems Contact

Yolanda Underwood yolandaunderwood@countyofplumas.com (530) 283-6472

CAD Contact

Loretta Ramirez lorettaramirez@countyofplumas.com (530) 283-6472

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

32.01 Social Services

270 County Hospital Road, Suite 207
Quincy, CA 95971
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Loretta Ramirez
(530) 283-6472


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Erin Metcalf erinmetcalf@countyofplumas.com (530) 283-6200
Mailing: 270 County Hospital Road #128
Quincy, CA 95971

Office: 270 County Hospital Road #128
Quincy, CA 95971

Fax:
Probation SPOC Keevin Allred keevinallred@countyofplumas.com (530) 283-6200
Mailing: 270 County Hospital Road, Suite 128
Quincy, CA 95971
Fax: 5302836165
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Sarah McFadden
sarahmcfadden@countyofplumas.com
CC Email:
Probation Technical Contact Keevin Allred keevinallred@countyofplumas.com (530) 283-6200
Mailing: 270 County Hospital Road, Suite 128
Quincy, CA 95971
Fax: 5302836165
CC Email:
Probation Help Desk Keevin Allred keevinallred@countyofplumas.com (530) 283-6200
Mailing: 270 County Hospital Road, Suite 128
Quincy, CA 95971
Fax: 5302836165

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Keevin Allred keevinallred@countyofplumas.com (530) 283-6200

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!