San Bernardino

36

Coexistent

Southern Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Marlene Hagen mhagen@hss.sbcounty.gov (909) 388-0242
Mailing: 150 S. Lena Road
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0515

Office: 150 S. Lena Road
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0515

Fax: (909) 388-0233
CWS SPOC Teree Thornton teree.thornton@hss.sbcounty.gov (909) 891-3507
Fax: (909) 891-3325
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Tony Muga
tmuga@hss.sbcounty.gov
(909) 723-7707

CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Ed Textor etextor@hss.sbcounty.gov (909) 252-5738
Mailing: 834 Hardt St - ITSD
San Bernardino, CA 92014
Fax:
SSC Andrea Johnson-Kumar andrea.johnson-kumar@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3143
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oak Suite 230
Sacramento, CA 95834

Fax: (916) 263-1142

County Notes

ICT Problems Contact

Patrice Welsh pwelsh@hss.sbcounty.gov (909) 387-0507

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aftercare Provider Contact

Sophia Moreno sophia.moreno@hss.sbcounty.gov (909) 387-7110

State ID Problems Contact

ICPC Problems Contact

Sheila Muir smuir@hss.sbcounty.gov (909) 891-3385

NREFM Problems Contact

CAD Contact

Karen Bennetts kbennetts@prob.sbcounty.gov (909) 383-2906
Kelly Cross kcross@hss.sbcounty.gov (909) 876-3961
Tony Muga tmuga@hss.sbcounty.gov (909) 723-7707
Christopher Rinewalt christopher.rinewalt@hss.sbcounty.gov (909) 387-8868
Stephanie Navarro stephanie.navarro@hss.sbcounty.gov (909) 387-2897
Sean Christy sean.christy@hss.sbcounty.gov (909) 388-0227

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

36.01 Administration

150 S. Lena Road
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0515
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Christine Chavez
(909) 388-0242


36.02 Auditing-ITSD

834 Hardt Street
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0087
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Jake Cordova
(909) 386-1942


36.03 San Bernardino CPS #1

1094 S E ST
SAN BERNARDINO, CA 92415
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Claudia Martinez
(909) 388-1943


36.04 San Bernardino CPS #2

1504 Gifford St
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0021
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Sherry Gaskil
(909) 386-1375


36.05 San Bernardino Special

412 W Hospitality Lane
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0080
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Daniella McIlvain
(909) 723-7687


36.06 PERC

504 N. Mt View Ave
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0038
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Stuart Young
(909) 458-1633


36.07 Rancho Cucamonga

9518 9th Street
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Mary Naranjo
(909) 945-4607


36.08 Victorville CPS

15020 Palmdale Rd.
Victorville, CA 92392
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Velma Broussard
(760) 243-6701


36.09 Barstow CPS

1900 E. Main St.
Barstow, CA 92311
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Sonja Dickinson
(760) 255-5403


36.10 Centralized Screeners

412 W Hospitality Lane
San Bernardino , CA 92415
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Emmanuell Edualino-Amigo
(909) 891-3684
ISD Help Desk
(909) 884-4884

36.11 Yucca Valley CPS

56311 Pima Trail
Yucca Valley, CA 92284
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Marty Neider
(760) 228-5326


36.12 Childrens Assessment

700 Gilbert Street
San Bernardino , CA 92404
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Carol Johnson
(909) 891-3375


36.13 Desert-Needles

1300 Bailey Ave
Needles, CA 92363
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Velma Broussard
(760) 243-6701


36.14 Juvenile Court

900 E. Gilbert Street
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0911
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Antonia Castillo
(909) 387-0508


36.15 County Counsel

385 N. Arrowhead
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0140
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Susan Cary
(909) 387-5465


36.16 Foster Care

10825 Arrow Route
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Penny Craney
(909) 945-0918


36.17 San Bernardino CPS #3

1504 Gifford St
San Bernardino, CA 92408-0021
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Alexander Ovando
(909) 386-1375


36.18 Training Center

504 N. Mt. View
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0038
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Kim Kalloo-Violante
(909) 458-1633


36.19 Victorville DCS #1

15480 Ramona Ave
Victorville, CA 92392
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Velma Broussard
(760) 243-6701


36.20 Auditing Division

825 W Hospitality Lane
San Bernardino, CA 92415
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Darlene Lynch
(909) 383-9739


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Michelle Brown kimberlee.drury@prob.sbcounty.gov (909) 387-5693
Mailing: 175 W. 5th St, 4th Fl.
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0460

Office: 175 W. 5th St, 4th Fl.
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0460

Fax:
Probation SPOC Jennifer Villa jennifer.villa@prob.sbcounty.gov (909) 383-2701
Mailing: 150 W. 5th St
San Bernardino, CA 92415
Office: 150 W. 5th St
San Bernardino, CA 92415
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
Probation Technical Contact Michael Donahue mdonahue@prob.sbcounty.gov (909) 387-6034
Fax:
CC Email:
Probation Training Contact Karen Bennetts kbennetts@prob.sbcounty.gov (909) 383-2906
Fax:
CC Email:
SSC Andrea Johnson-Kumar andrea.johnson-kumar@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3143
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oak Suite 230
Sacramento, CA 95834

Fax: (916) 263-1142
Probation Help Desk Michael Donahue mdonahue@prob.sbcounty.gov (909) 387-6034
Fax:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!