San Francisco

38

Coexistent

Bay Area Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Joan Miller joan.h.miller@sfgov.org (415) 558-2660
Mailing: P.O. Box 7988
San Francisco, CA 94120-7988

Office: 170 Otis
San Francisco, CA 94120-7988

Fax: (415) 431-9270
CWS SPOC James Baird james.baird@sfgov.org (415) 557-5572
Mailing: P.O. Box 7988
San Francisco, CA 94120-7988
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Anselmo Revelo
anselmo.revelo@sfgov.org
415-557-6255

Judith Ferretti
judith.ferretti@sfgov.org
415-557-5009

CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Anselmo Revelo anselmo.revelo@sfgov.org 415-557-6255
CWS Training Contact Melissa Connelly melissa.connelly@sfgov.org (415) 557-5678
Mailing: P.O. Box 7988
San Francisco, CA
Fax:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Jun Lee jun.lee@sfgov.org (415) 557-6093
Fax:
Backup:
SSC Jaime Guzmán jaime.guzman@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3144
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95834

Office: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95834

Fax:
CWS Help Desk Stephanie Rossi dhs.helpdesk@sfgov.org (415) 557-5150
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0700 through 1730
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

* Back-up Technical Contact:
Natalie Toledo, 415-515-6763 off hours cell contact. (Please Note this is only to be used if you wish emergency technical computer support)

ICT Problems Contact

Penny Kumta penny.kumta@sfgov.org

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aftercare Provider Contact

Robin Love robin.love@sfgov.org (415) 557-5961

State ID Problems Contact

Jeffrey Schunk jeffrey.schunk@sfgov.org (415) 557-6281

ICPC Problems Contact

Juliet Halverson juliet.halverson@sfgov.org (415) 557-5146

NREFM Problems Contact

Sophia Isom sophia.isom@sfgov.org 415-558-2329

CAD Contact

James Baird james.baird@sfgov.org (415) 557-5572
HSA Technical sf_cws_technical1@sfgov.org (415) 557-5544
Vladlena Gulchin vladlena.gulchin@sfgov.org (415) 558-2633

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

38.01 Court Office

25 Van Ness Avenue, 6th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94102-5105
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Janice Walcott
(415) 503-2059


38.02 Bay View Office

3801 3rd Street # 230
San Francisco, CA 94124-1409
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Tracy Burris
(415) 401-4420


38.03 The Child Protection Center

2681 28th Ave., 2nd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94116
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Tracy Burris
(415) 682-3032
Natalie Toledo
(415) 515-6763

38.05 170 Otis Street

170 Otis Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Thomas McGeorge
(415) 557-5731


38.06 1650 Mission

1650 Mission
San Francisco, CA 94102-2490
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Safira de Souza
(415) 557-6264


38.09 Training Site

170 Otis Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Leroy Jones
(415) 557-5028


38.1 3120 Mission

3120 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Jessica Mateu-Newsome
(415) 401-4827


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Allen Nance allen.nance@sfgov.org (941) 575-3755
Mailing: San Francisco Juvenile Probation Department
San Francisco , CA 94127

Office: 375 Woodside Avenue
San Francisco , CA 94127

Fax:
Probation SPOC Gary Levene gary.levene@sfgov.org (415) 753-7591
Mailing: San Francisco Juvenile Probation Department
San Francisco , CA 94127
Office: 375 Woodside Avenue
San Francisco , CA 94127
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Bobby Uppal
uppal@sfgov.org
(415) 753-7652
CC Email:
Probation Technical Contact Ling Gao ling.gao@sfgov.org (415) 753-4432
Fax:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Ling Gao ling.gao@sfgov.org (415) 753-4432
Fax:
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!