San Joaquin

39

Coexistent

Central Valley Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Michael Miller mimiller@sjgov.org (209) 468-2050
Mailing: P.O. Box 201056
Stockton, CA 95201-3200

Office: 102 S. San Joaquin Street
Stockton, CA 95201-3200

Fax: (209) 932-2600
CWS SPOC Bonnie Hughes bhughes@sjgov.org (209) 468-2055
Mailing: PO Box 201056
Stockton, CA 95201
Fax: (209) 932-2601
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Tim Radulovich tradulovich@sjgov.org (209) 468-1562
Mailing: P.O. Box 201056
Stockton, CA 95201
Office: 102 South San Joaquin Street
Stockton, CA 95201
Fax: (209) 932-2603
CC Email:
CWS Training Contact Kimberly Hamlett khamlett@sjgov.org (209) 468-1192
Mailing: PO Box 201056
Stockton, CA 95201-3200
Office: 102 S San Joaquin St
Stockton, CA 95201-3200
Fax:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Bonnie Hughes bhughes@sjgov.org (209) 468-2055
Mailing: PO Box 201056
Stockton, CA 95201
Fax: (209) 932-2601
Backup:
Hsais help desk
hsaishelpdesk@sjgov.org
(209) 468-1553
SSC Harry Terrell harry.terrell@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3136
Fax:

County Notes

ICT Problems Contact

Misty Arbuckle marbuckle@sjgov.org (209) 468-9427

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

ICPC Problems Contact

Karen Christensen kchristensen@sjgov.org

NREFM Problems Contact

CAD Contact

Bonnie Hughes bhughes@sjgov.org (209) 468-2055

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

39.01 Human Services Agency

102 S. San Joaquin St.
Stockton, CA 95202
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
David Wolenik
(209) 468-0555


39.02 Mary Graham Childrens Shelter

500 W. Hospital Road
French Camp, CA 95231
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
David Wolenik
(209) 468-0555


39.03 Child Advocacy Center

500 W. Hospital Road
French Camp, CA 95231
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
David Wolenik
(209) 468-0555


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Stephanie James sjames@sjgov.org (209) 468-4070
Mailing: 575 West Mathews
French Camp, CA 95231

Office: 575 West Mathews
French Camp, CA 95231

Fax:
Probation SPOC Nikole Bell nbell@sjgov.org (209) 468-5169
Office: 575 West Mathews
French Camp, CA 95231
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Nikole Bell
nbell@sjgov.org
(209) 468-5169
CC Email:
Probation Technical Contact Nikole Bell nbell@sjgov.org (209) 468-5169
Office: 575 West Mathews
French Camp, CA 95231
Fax:
CC Email:
SSC Harry Terrell harry.terrell@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3136
Fax:
SBC Administrator Nikole Bell nbell@sjgov.org (209) 468-5169
Office: 575 West Mathews
French Camp, CA 95231
Fax:
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!