Butte

4

Dedicated

Northern Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Shelby Boston sboston@buttecounty.net (530) 538-7572
Mailing: P.O. Box 1649
Oroville, CA 95965-1649

Office: 202 Mira Loma Drive
Oroville, CA 95965-1649

Fax: (530) 534-5745
CWS SPOC Ken Boston kboston@buttecounty.net (530) 552-6322
Mailing: P.O. Box 1649
Oroville, CA 95965-1649
Fax: (530) 879-3614
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Joe Hothan
jhothan@buttecounty.net
(530) 538-7474

CWS Technical Contact Ken Boston kboston@buttecounty.net (530) 552-6322
Mailing: P.O. Box 1649
Oroville, CA 95965-1649
Fax: (530) 879-3614
CWS Training Contact Michele Hinkle mdhinkle@buttecounty.net (530) 538-7062
Fax:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Ken Boston kboston@buttecounty.net (530) 552-6322
Mailing: P.O. Box 1649
Oroville, CA 95965-1649
Fax: (530) 879-3614
Backup:
SSC Sean Darr sean.darr@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3129
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oaks Drive #300
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk Rik Oberg roberg@buttecounty.net (530) 552-6574

County Notes

No longer a 24 X 7 County, but would like voice message left after hours. See Off Shift information for after hours numbers to call. Leave message only at first off shift number that accepts messages.

ICT Problems Contact

Penny Mittag pmittag@buttecounty.net

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

Ken Boston kboston@buttecounty.net (530) 552-6322

ICPC Problems Contact

Penny Mittag pmittag@buttecounty.net

NREFM Problems Contact

CAD Contact

Ken Boston kboston@buttecounty.net (530) 552-6322

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

4.01 Dept of Emp and Social Services - Oroville

202 Mira Loma Drive
Oroville, CA 95965-1649
M-F Open: 7:00 AM Close: 6:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Ken Boston
(530) 538-7914


4.05 Dept of Emp and Social Services - Chico

765 East Avenue, Suite 200
Chico, CA 95926
M-F Open: 7:00 AM Close: 5:30 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Ken Boston
(530) 552-6322


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Wayne Barley wbarley@buttecounty.net (530) 538-7568
Office: 42 County Center Drive
Oroville, CA 95965

Fax:
Probation SPOC Debra Hoffman dlhoffman@buttecounty.net (530) 538-7720
Office: 42 County Center Drive
Oroville, CA 95965
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Brenda Moore
bmoore@buttecounty.net
(530) 538-2135
CC Email:
Probation Technical Contact Johnathon Allen jallen@buttecounty.net (530) 538-3810
Office: 42 County Center Drive
Oroville, CA 95965
Fax:
CC Email:
Probation Training Contact Leslie Daley ldaley@buttecounty.net (530) 538-7242
Office: 42 County Center Drive
Oroville, CA 95965
Fax:
CC Email:
SSC Sean Darr sean.darr@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3129
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oaks Drive #300
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
SBC Administrator Debra Hoffman dlhoffman@buttecounty.net (530) 538-7720
Office: 42 County Center Drive
Oroville, CA 95965
Fax:
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!