San Luis Obispo

40

Coexistent

Central Valley Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Devin Drake ddrake@co.slo.ca.us (805) 781-1825
Mailing: P.O. Box 8119
San Luis Obispo, CA 93403-8119

Office: 3433 So Higuera Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93403-8119

Fax: (805) 781-1846
CWS SPOC Amber Weyand aweyand@co.slo.ca.us (805) 781-1842
Mailing: P.O. Box 8119
San Luis Obispo, CA 93403-8119
Fax: (805) 781-1846
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Angella Holmes
aholmes@co.slo.ca.us
(805) 781-1845

CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Michael Hedrick mhedrick@co.slo.ca.us (805) 781-1658
Mailing: PO Box 8119
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Fax:
CC Email:
CWS Training Contact Ben King brking@co.slo.ca.us (805) 781-1839
Mailing: P.O. Box 8119
San Luis Obispo, CA 93403
Office: 3433 So. Higuera Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93403
Fax: (805) 781-1846
CC Email:
SSC Harry Terrell harry.terrell@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3136
Fax:
CWS Help Desk Andi Franco ss_helpdesk@co.slo.ca.us (805) 788-2300
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0700 through 1700
Off Shift:
Phone: 7882300
Days:
Hours:
Type: voicemail

County Notes

DSS Help Desk
805-788-2300

ICT Problems Contact

Desilyn Trahan dtrahan@co.slo.ca.us (805) 781-1763

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

Brandie Lees blees@co.slo.ca.us (805) 781-1910

ICPC Problems Contact

Sandra Krijakin skrijakin@co.slo.ca.us

NREFM Problems Contact

CAD Contact

Brandie Lees blees@co.slo.ca.us (805) 781-1910
Jill Powers jpowers@co.slo.ca.us (805) 781-1867
Michael Hedrick mhedrick@co.slo.ca.us (805) 781-1658
Elvia Torres etorres@co.slo.ca.us (805) 788-2615
Amber Weyand aweyand@co.slo.ca.us (805) 781-1842

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

40.01 Higuera Office

3433 S. Higuera St.
San Luis Obispo, CA 93403
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Amber Weyand
(805) 781-1842


40.02 SLO DP Center

976 Osos Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93408
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Amber Weyand
(805) 781-1842


40.03 North County SAFE

1802 Chestnut Street
Paso Robles, CA 93446
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Amber Weyand
(805) 781-1842


40.04 Empleo Office

3563 Empleo Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Amber Weyand
(805) 781-1842


40.05 Arroyo Grande

1086 E Grand Ave
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Amber Weyand
(805) 781-1842


40.06 Nipomo

681 West Tefft
Nipomo, CA 93444
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Amber Weyand
(805) 781-1842


40.07 Atascadero

9415 El Camino Real
Atascadero, CA 93422
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Amber Weyand
(805) 781-1842


40.11 Paso Robles

406 Spring St
Paso Robles, CA 93446
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: Close:
SUN Open: Close:
Amber Weyand
(805) 781-1842


40.12 Morro Bay

600 Quintana RD
San Luis Obispo, CA 93442
M-F Open: Close:
SAT Open: Close:
SUN Open: Close:
Amber Weyand
(805) 781-1842


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Jim Salio jsalio@co.slo.ca.us (805) 781-1039
Mailing: SLO County Government Center
San Luis Obispo, CA 93408

Office: 1050 Monterey Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93408

Fax:
Probation SPOC Charles Alexanian calexanian@co.slo.ca.us (805) 781-5308
Office: NULL
NULL, CA NULL
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
SSC Harry Terrell harry.terrell@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3136
Fax:
SBC Administrator Charles Alexanian calexanian@co.slo.ca.us (805) 781-5308
Office: NULL
NULL, CA NULL
Fax:
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!