Santa Barbara

42

Coexistent

Southern Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Daniel Nielson d.nielson@sbcsocialserv.org (805) 681-4451
Mailing: 234 Camino Del Remedio
Santa Barbara, CA 93110-1369

Office: 234 Camino Del Remedio
Santa Barbara, CA 93110-1369

Fax: (805) 681-4403
CWS SPOC Joe Pendleton j.pendleton@sbcsocialserv.org (805) 737-6009
Mailing: 1100 W. Laurel
Lompoc, CA 93436
Fax: (805) 737-7098
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Lupe Valdez
l.valdez@sbcsocialserv.org
(805) 346-8270

Tim Romero
t.romero@sbcsocialserv.org
(805) 346-7322

CWS Technical Contact Peter Erskine p.erskine@sbcsocialserv.org (805) 681-4660
Fax:
CC Email:
CWS Training Contact Amy Krueger a.krueger@sbcsocialserv.org (805) 346-7248
Office: 2125 S Centerpointe Pkwy
Santa Maria, CA 93455
Fax: (805) 346-8366
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Monique Iriarte m.iriarte@sbcsocialserv.org (805) 346-7555
Office: 2125 S Centerpointe Pkwy
Santa Maria, CA 93455
Fax: (805) 346-7248
Backup:
Lupe Valdez
l.valdez@sbcsocialserv.org
8053468270
SSC Andrea Johnson-Kumar andrea.johnson-kumar@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3143
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oak Suite 230
Sacramento, CA 95834

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk Joe Pendleton j.pendleton@sbcsocialserv.org (805) 737-6009
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0800 through 1700
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

ICT Problems Contact

Selene Lariba slariba1@sbcsocialserv.org (805) 346-7411

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

Lupe Valdez l.valdez@sbcsocialserv.org (805) 346-8270

ICPC Problems Contact

Leticia Alvarez l.alvarez@sbcsocialserv.org (805) 681-4542

NREFM Problems Contact

CAD Contact

Joe Pendleton j.pendleton@sbcsocialserv.org (805) 737-6009
Lupe Valdez l.valdez@sbcsocialserv.org (805) 346-8270
Peter Erskine p.erskine@sbcsocialserv.org (805) 681-4660
Loli Giannini d.giannini@sbcsocialserv.org (805) 696-8982

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

42.01 Santa Barbara-Main

234 Camino Del Remedio
Santa Barbara, CA 93110-1369
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Joe Pendleton
(805) 737-6009


42.02 Santa Maria Office

2125 South Centerpointe Parkway
Santa Maria, CA 93455
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Kym Hoffman
(805) 346-7150


42.03 West Laurel

1100 W. Laurel
Lompoc, CA 93436
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Joe Pendleton
(805) 737-6009


42.04 Lompoc - MISC

117 North B Street
Lompoc, CA 93436
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Joe Pendleton
(805) 737-6009


42.05 Santa Barbara - MISC

429 N. San Antonio Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Joe Pendleton
(805) 737-6009


42.06 Santa Maria - MISC

500 W. Foster Road
Santa Maria, CA 93455
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Joe Pendleton
(805) 737-6009


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Tanja Heitman heitman@co.santa-barbara.ca.us (805) 882-3652
Office: 117 E. Carrillo St
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Fax:
Probation SPOC Brian Swanson bswanso@co.santa-barbara.ca.us (805) 739-8606
Mailing: 2121 S. Centerpointe Parkway
Santa Maria, CA 93455
Fax: 8057398570
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Buffy Harrington-Guy
bharrin@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
(805) 739-8551
CC Email:
Probation Technical Contact John Kuo jjkuo@co.santa-barbara.ca.us (805) 882-3750
Office: 117 E. Carrillo St
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Fax: (805) 882-3651
CC Email:
Probation Training Contact Brian Swanson bswanso@co.santa-barbara.ca.us (805) 739-8606
Mailing: 2121 S. Centerpointe Parkway
Santa Maria, CA 93455
Fax: 8057398570
CC Email:
SSC Andrea Johnson-Kumar andrea.johnson-kumar@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3143
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oak Suite 230
Sacramento, CA 95834

Fax: (916) 263-1142
SBC Administrator Brian Swanson bswanso@co.santa-barbara.ca.us (805) 739-8606
Mailing: 2121 S. Centerpointe Parkway
Santa Maria, CA 93455
Fax: 8057398570
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!