Santa Clara

43

Coexistent

Bay Area Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Robert Menicocci robert.menicocci@ssa.sccgov.org (408) 755-7704
Mailing:
San Jose, CA 95110-1360

Office: 333 West Julian Street
San Jose, CA 95110-1360

Fax: (408) 755-7960
CWS SPOC Makan Borhanjoo borham@ssa.sccgov.org (408) 755-7358
Mailing:
San Jose, CA 95110-1360
Fax: (408) 975-4514
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Dheeraj Saini
dheeraj.saini@ssa.sccgov.org
(408) 755-7399

CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Dheeraj Saini dheeraj.saini@ssa.sccgov.org (408) 755-7399
Office: 333 West Julian St, 3rd floor
San Jose, CA 95110-1360
Fax: (408) 975-4515
CWS Training Contact Joanne Quion joanne.quion@ssa.sccgov.org (408) 755-7346
Mailing: 373 West Julian Street
San Jose, CA 95110
Fax:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Joanne Quion joanne.quion@ssa.sccgov.org (408) 755-7346
Mailing: 373 West Julian Street
San Jose, CA 95110
Fax:
Backup:
SSC Jaime Guzmán jaime.guzman@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3144
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95834

Office: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95834

Fax:
CWS Help Desk Help Desk helpdesk@ssa.sccgov.org (408) 755-7575
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0800 through 1700
Off Shift: Data Processing Computer Room #408
Phone: pgr 408-322-7836
Days:
Hours:
Type: Operations

County Notes

Although Site 43.02 is the actual 24 X 7 site, it is a remote site. Therefore Site 43.01 is also listed as a 24 X 7 Site because it is the server site for 43.02.

ICT Problems Contact

Tony Cuevas tony.cuevas@ssa.sccgov.org (408) 501-6817

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Dheeraj Saini dheeraj.saini@ssa.sccgov.org (408) 755-7399

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

Makan Borhanjoo borham@ssa.sccgov.org (408) 755-7358

ICPC Problems Contact

Tony Cuevas tony.cuevas@ssa.sccgov.org (408) 501-6817

NREFM Problems Contact

Tony Cuevas tony.cuevas@ssa.sccgov.org (408) 501-6817

CAD Contact

Benjamin Lum benjamin.lum@ssa.sccgov.org (408) 755-7340
Dana Sugiyama dana.sugiyama@ssa.sccgov.org (408) 501-6855

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

43.01 Julian Campus

373 West Julian Street
San Jose, CA 95110
M-F Open: 6:00 AM Close: 6:00 PM
SAT Open: 6:00 AM Close: 6:00 PM
SUN Open: 6:00 AM Close: 6:00 PM
Parmjit Singh
(408) 755-7343
Dheeraj Saini
(408) 755-7399

43.02 Receiving Center

4525 Union Ave
San Jose, CA 95124
M-F Open: 6:00 AM Close: 6:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Parmjit Singh
(408) 755-7343
Dheeraj Saini
(408) 755-7399

43.04 Roseanna

7350 Roseanna St.
Gilroy , CA 95020
M-F Open: 7:00 AM Close: 10:00 PM
SAT Open: 7:00 AM Close: 10:00 PM
SUN Open: 7:00 AM Close: 10:00 PM
Parmjit Singh
(408) 755-7343


43.05 Terrain Street Court

115 Terrain
San Jose, CA 95113
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Parmjit Singh
(408) 755-7343


43.06 South County Court

301 Diana Ave
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Parmjit Singh
(408) 755-7343


43.07 San Jose Family Resource Centers

591 North King Rd Suite #3
San Jose, CA 95133
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 8:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Parmjit Singh
(408) 755-7343


43.09 Tompkins Court

379 Tomkins Ct
Gilroy, CA 95020
M-F Open: 6:00 AM Close: 9:00 PM
SAT Open: 6:00 AM Close: 6:00 PM
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Parmjit Singh
(408) 755-7343


43.10 Santa Clara Training

373 West Julian Street
San Jose, CA 95110
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Makan Borhanjoo
(408) 755-7358


43.12


, CA
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A



43.13


, CA
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A



TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Laura Garnette laura.garnette@pro.sccgov.org (408) 278-5900
Mailing: 840 Guadalupe Parkway
San Jose, CA 95110

Fax:
Probation SPOC Boliavone Kegarice boliavone.kegarice@pro.sccgov.org (408) 278-5923
Office: 840 Guadalupe Parkway
San Jose, CA 95110
Fax: 4089550158
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Teresa Nunes
teresa.nunes@pro.sccgov.org
4082786120
CC Email:
Probation Technical Contact Andrew Yee andrew.yee@pro.sccgov.org (408) 278-5913
Fax:
CC Email:
Probation Training Contact Teresa Nunes teresa.nunes@pro.sccgov.org (408) 278-6120
Mailing: 840 Guadalupe Parkway
San Jose , CA 95110
Fax:
CC Email:
SSC Jaime Guzmán jaime.guzman@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3144
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95834

Office: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95834

Fax:
SBC Administrator Victoria Wolfe victoria.contreras-wolfe@pro.sccgov.org (408) 278-6076
Office: 840 guadalupe parkway
san jose, ca 95110
Fax: (408) 287-2854
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!