Shasta

45

Dedicated

Northern Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Nancy Bolen nbolen@co.shasta.ca.us
Fax:
CWS SPOC Matthew Grigsby mgrigsby@co.shasta.ca.us (530) 229-8071
Mailing: 1550 California Street
Redding, CA 96001
Fax: (530) 229-8081
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Jessica Carlson
jcarlson@co.shasta.ca.us


CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Matthew Grigsby mgrigsby@co.shasta.ca.us (530) 229-8071
Mailing: 1550 California Street
Redding, CA 96001
Fax: (530) 229-8081
SBC Administrator Matthew Grigsby mgrigsby@co.shasta.ca.us (530) 229-8071
Mailing: 1550 California Street
Redding, CA 96001
Fax: (530) 229-8081
Backup:
SSC Sean Darr sean.darr@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3129
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oaks Drive #300
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk Matthew Grigsby mgrigsby@co.shasta.ca.us (530) 229-8071
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0800 through 1700
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

ICT Problems Contact

Pamela Hewlett-Ottinger pottinger@co.shasta.ca.us (530) 229-8096

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Matthew Grigsby mgrigsby@co.shasta.ca.us (530) 229-8071

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

Matthew Grigsby mgrigsby@co.shasta.ca.us (530) 229-8071

ICPC Problems Contact

NREFM Problems Contact

CAD Contact

Matthew Grigsby mgrigsby@co.shasta.ca.us (530) 229-8071
Christine O'Neill coneill@co.shasta.ca.us (530) 225-5876

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

45.04 Yuba Street Office

1313 Yuba Street
Redding, CA 96001
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Matthew Grigsby
(530) 229-8071


45.05 California Street Office

1550 California Street
Redding, CA 96001
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Matthew Grigsby
(530) 229-8071


45.06 Adoptions

1620 Market Street
Redding, CA 96001
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: Close:
SUN Open: Close:
Matthew Grigsby
(530) 229-8071


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Tracie Neal tneal@co.shasta.ca.us (530) 245-6200
Mailing: 2680 Radio Lane
Redding , CA 96001

Office: 2680 Radio Lane
Redding , CA 96001

Fax:
Probation SPOC Eric Faxon efaxon@co.shasta.ca.us (530) 225-5822
Mailing: 2680 Radio Lane
Redding, CA 96001
Office: 2680 Radio Lane
Redding, CA 96001
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Ruby Fierro
rafierro@co.shasta.ca.us
Probation Technical Contact Eric Faxon efaxon@co.shasta.ca.us (530) 225-5822
Mailing: 2680 Radio Lane
Redding, CA 96001
Office: 2680 Radio Lane
Redding, CA 96001
Fax:
SBC Administrator Ruby Fierro rafierro@co.shasta.ca.us
Mailing: 1600 Court Street
Redding , CA 96001
Fax:
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!