Sierra

46

Dedicated

Mountain Valley Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Lea Salas lsalas@sierracounty.ca.gov (530) 993-6791
Mailing: P.O. Box 1019
Loyalton, CA 96118-1019

Office: 202 Front Street
Loyalton, CA 96118-1019

Fax: (530) 993-6767
CWS SPOC Jamie Shiltz jshiltz@sierracounty.ca.gov 530-993-6732
Mailing: P.O. Box 1019
Loyalton, CA 96118-1019
Fax: (530) 993-6767
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Tim Jordan tjordan@sierracounty.ca.gov (530) 993-6771
Fax:
CC Email:
CWS Training Contact Lea Salas lsalas@sierracounty.ca.gov (530) 993-6791
Mailing: P.O. Box 1019
Loyalton, CA 96118-1019
Office: 202 Front Street
Loyalton, CA 96118-1019
Fax: (530) 993-6767
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Jamie Shiltz jshiltz@sierracounty.ca.gov 530-993-6732
Mailing: P.O. Box 1019
Loyalton, CA 96118-1019
Fax: (530) 993-6767
Backup:
SSC Asia Lennear asia.lennear@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3105
Office: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk Tim Jordan tjordan@sierracounty.ca.gov (530) 993-6771
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0800 through 1700
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

ICT Problems Contact

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

ICPC Problems Contact

NREFM Problems Contact

CAD Contact

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

46.01 Loyalton

202 Front Street
Loyalton, CA 96118
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Janice Konno
(530) 993-6735


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Jeff Bosworth jbosworth@sierracounty.ws (530) 289-3277
Mailing: P.O Box 67
Downieville, CA 95936

Office: 100 Courthouse Square 2nd floor
Downieville, CA 95936

Fax:
Probation SPOC Chuck Henson chenson@sierracounty.ws (530) 993-4613
Mailing: P.O. Box 1017
Loyalton, CA 96118
Office: 604 B Main Street
Loyalton, CA 96118
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Melanie Westbrook mwestbrook@sierracounty.ws (530) 993-6720
Office: 202 Front Streeet
Loyalton, CA 96118-1019
Fax: (530) 993-1922
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!