Solano

48

Coexistent

Bay Area Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS SPOC Neely McElroy nmcelroy@solanocounty.com (707) 784-8427
Office: 275 Beck Ave
Fairfield, CA 94533
Mailing: 275 Beck Ave
Fairfield, CA 94533
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Jose Fonseca jefonseca@solanocounty.com (707) 784-3474
Mailing:
Fairfield , CA 94533
Fax:
CWS Training Contact Rhonda Smith rhsmith@solanocounty.com
Mailing: 275 Beck Ave
Fairfield, CA 94533
Fax:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Reuben Gomez ragomez@solanocounty.com (707) 784-3213
Mailing: 675 Texas St
Fairfield, CA 94533
Fax:
Backup:
Jose Fonseca
jefonseca@solanocounty.com
7077843474
SSC Jaime Guzmán jaime.guzman@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3144
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95834

Office: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95834

Fax:
CWS Help Desk Reuben Gomez ragomez@solanocounty.com (707) 784-3213
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0800 through 1600
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

Help Desk: Reuben Gomez
Email: ragomez@solanocounty.com
Phone: 707-784-3213

ICT Problems Contact

Branndi Moore mooreb@solanocounty.com (707) 784-8429

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Solano Help Desk hdesk@solanocounty.com (707) 784-6344

Aftercare Provider Contact

Katisha Everett kleverett@solanocounty.com (707) 784-8422

State ID Problems Contact

Jose Fonseca jefonseca@solanocounty.com (707) 784-3474
Reuben Gomez ragomez@solanocounty.com (707) 784-3213

ICPC Problems Contact

Shonda Avery savery@solanocounty.com (707) 784-8446

NREFM Problems Contact

Shonda Avery savery@solanocounty.com (707) 784-8446

CAD Contact

Gina Downing gmdowning@solanocounty.com (707) 784-3204
Jose Fonseca jefonseca@solanocounty.com (707) 784-3474
Reuben Gomez ragomez@solanocounty.com (707) 784-3213

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

48.01 Health & Social Services

275 Beck Avenue - MS 5-240
Fairfield, CA 94533
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
DoIT HSS Support
(707) 784-3484


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Christopher Hansen chansen@solanocounty.com (707) 784-4803
Mailing: 475 Union Ave
Fairfield, CA 94533

Office: 475 Union Ave
Fairfield, CA 94533

Fax:
Probation SPOC Amy Potter atpotter@solanocounty.com (707) 784-7545
Mailing: 475 Union Ave
Fairfield , CA 94533
Office: 475 Union Ave
Fairfield , CA 94533
Fax: 7077846878
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
Probation Technical Contact Kris Hays klhays@solanocounty.com (707) 784-7574
Fax:
CC Email:
Probation Training Contact Heena Patel hdpatel@solanocounty.com (707) 784-2359
Office: 475 Union Ave
Fairfield, CA 94533
Fax:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Kris Hays klhays@solanocounty.com (707) 784-7574
Fax:
Backup:
Heena Patel
hdpatel@solanocounty.com
(707) 784-2359
Probation Help Desk Kris Hays klhays@solanocounty.com (707) 784-7574
Fax:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!