Calaveras

5

Coexistent

Mountain Valley Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Kristin Brinks kbrinks@co.calaveras.ca.us (209) 754-6445
Mailing: 509 E. St. Charles Street
San Andreas, CA 95249

Office: 509 E. St. Charles Street
San Andreas, CA 95249

Fax: (209) 754-3293
CWS SPOC Alisa Gehrke agehrke@co.calaveras.ca.us (209) 754-6454
Mailing: 509 East Saint Charles
San andreas , CA 95249
Fax: (209) 754-3293
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Sharon Connell
sconnell@co.calaveras.ca.us
(209) 754-6627

CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Marcy Porovich mporovich@co.calaveras.ca.us (209) 754-6501
Fax:
CC Email:
CWS Training Contact Alisa Gehrke agehrke@co.calaveras.ca.us (209) 754-6454
Mailing: 509 East Saint Charles
San andreas , CA 95249
Fax: (209) 754-3293
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Alisa Gehrke agehrke@co.calaveras.ca.us (209) 754-6454
Mailing: 509 East Saint Charles
San andreas , CA 95249
Fax: (209) 754-3293
Backup:
SSC Asia Lennear asia.lennear@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3105
Office: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk Marcy Porovich mporovich@co.calaveras.ca.us (209) 754-6501
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0800 through 1700
Off Shift: N/A
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

ICT Problems Contact

Alisa Gehrke agehrke@co.calaveras.ca.us (209) 754-6454

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

ICPC Problems Contact

NREFM Problems Contact

CAD Contact

Alisa Gehrke agehrke@co.calaveras.ca.us (209) 754-6454

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

5.01 Department of Social Welfare

509 E St. Charles
San Andreas, CA 95249
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 AM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Alisa Gehrke
(209) 754-6452


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Samuel Leach sleach@co.calaveras.ca.us (209) 754-6470
Mailing: 891 Mountain Ranch Road
San Andreas, CA 95249

Office: 23 East Saint Charles St
San Andreas, CA 95249

Fax:
Probation SPOC Tara Johnson tjohnson@co.calaveras.ca.us (209) 754-6039
Mailing: 891 Mountain Ranch Road
San Andreas, CA 95249
Office: 23 East Saint Charles St
San Andreas, CA 95249
Fax: 2097544913
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Sherrie Sperry ssperry@co.calaveras.ca.us (209) 754-6688
Fax:
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!