Sutter

51

Dedicated

Mountain Valley Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Paula Kearns pkearns@co.sutter.ca.us (530) 822-7227
Mailing: P.O. Box 1535
Yuba City, CA 95991

Office: 1965 Live Oak Blvd.
Yuba City, CA 95991

Fax:
CWS SPOC Sara Dedmon sdedmon@co.sutter.ca.us (530) 822-7227
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CWS Technical Contact Tracy Olvera tolvera@co.sutter.ca.us (530) 822-4411
Mailing: P.O. Box 1535
Yuba City, CA 95992-1555
Office: 190 Garden Hwy
Yuba City, CA 95991-1555
Fax: (530) 822-7212
CWS Training Contact Sara Dedmon sdedmon@co.sutter.ca.us (530) 822-7227
Fax:
SBC Administrator Jesse Hallford jhallford@co.sutter.ca.us (530) 822-4411
Mailing: 190 garden Highway
Yuba city, CA 95993
Fax:
Backup:
SSC Asia Lennear asia.lennear@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3105
Office: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk Tracy Olvera tolvera@co.sutter.ca.us (530) 822-4411
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0800 through 1700
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

Not a 24 X 7 County.

ICT Problems Contact

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

Traci Dunlap tdunlap4@co.sutter.ca.us (530) 822-7151

ICPC Problems Contact

NREFM Problems Contact

CAD Contact

Jesse Hallford jhallford@co.sutter.ca.us (530) 822-4411
Tracy Olvera tolvera@co.sutter.ca.us (530) 822-4411

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

51.01 Human Services Agency

1965 Live Oak Blvd Suite C
Yuba City, CA 95991
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Tracy Olvera
(530) 822-4411


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Donna Garcia dgarcia@co.sutter.ca.us (530) 822-7320
Mailing: 595 Boyd Street
Yuba City, CA 95991

Fax:
Probation SPOC Donya Thompson donyat@co.sutter.ca.us (530) 822-7320
Mailing: 430 Center Street
Yuba City, CA , CA 95991
Office:
Yuba City, CA , CA 95991
Fax: 5308227470
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Meagan Hammond
mhammond@co.sutter.ca.us
(530) 822-4371
CC Email:
SSC Asia Lennear asia.lennear@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3105
Office: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
SBC Administrator Amy Bryer abryer@co.sutter.ca.us (530) 822-4411
Fax:
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!