Tehama

52

Coexistent

Northern Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Amanda Sharp asharp@tcdss.org (530) 527-1911
Mailing: P.O. Box 1515
Red Bluff, CA 96080-1515

Office: 310 South Main Street
Red Bluff, CA 96080-1515

Fax: (530) 527-2982
CWS SPOC Glen Capobianco gcapobianco@tcdss.org (530) 528-4068
Mailing: PO 1515
Red Bluff, CA 96080
Fax: (530) 527-5410
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Joe Gomez
jgomez@tcdss.org
(530) 528-4916

IT HelpDesk
ithelpdesk@tcdss.org


CWS Technical Contact Glen Capobianco gcapobianco@tcdss.org (530) 528-4068
Mailing: PO 1515
Red Bluff, CA 96080
Fax: (530) 527-5410
CC Email:
CWS Training Contact Steven Dickerson sdickerson@tcdss.org (530) 528-4040
Fax:
SSC Sean Darr sean.darr@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3129
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oaks Drive #300
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk Joe Gomez jgomez@tcdss.org (530) 528-4916
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0800 - 1200, 1300 - 1700
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

ICT Problems Contact

Steven Dickerson sdickerson@tcdss.org (530) 528-4040

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Glen Capobianco gcapobianco@tcdss.org (530) 528-4068

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

Glen Capobianco gcapobianco@tcdss.org (530) 528-4068

ICPC Problems Contact

Cheryl Jackson cjackson@tcdss.org (530) 528-4040

NREFM Problems Contact

Eric Sutter esutter@tcdss.org (530) 528-4132

CAD Contact

Dan Abbate dabbate@tcdss.org (530) 528-4075

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

52.01 Department of Social Services

310 S. Main Street
Red Bluff, CA 96080-1515
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Glen Capobianco
(530) 528-4068


52.02 Department of Social Services

275 Solano
Corning, CA 96021
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Glen Capobianco
(530) 528-4068


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Richard Muench rmuench@tcprobation.org (530) 527-4052
Mailing: PO Box 99
Red Bluff, CA 96080

Office: 1840 Walnut Street
Red Bluff, CA 96080

Fax:
Probation SPOC Glennda Hiebert ghiebert@tcprobation.org (530) 527-4052
Mailing: PO Box 99
Red Bluff, CA 96080
Fax: 5305271579
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
Probation Technical Contact Bree Hendrix bhendrix@tcprobation.org (530) 527-5380
Office: 1790 Walnut Street
Red Bluff, CA 96080
Fax: (530) 527-2717
CC Email:
Probation Training Contact Shelley Pluim spluim@tcprobation.org (530) 527-4052
Office: 1790 Walnut Street
Red Bluff, CA 96080
Fax: (530) 527-2717
CC Email:
SSC Sean Darr sean.darr@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3129
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oaks Drive #300
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
SBC Administrator Chariti Quigley cquigley@tcprobation.org
Mailing: PO Box 99
Red Bluff, CA 96080
Fax:
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!