Trinity

53

Dedicated

Northern Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Letty Garza lgarza@trinitycounty.org (530) 623-1265
Mailing: P.O. Box 1470
Weaverville, CA 96093-1470

Office: 51 Industrial Parkway
Weaverville, CA 96093-1470

Fax: (530) 623-1250
CWS SPOC Leah Rupert lalbin@trinitycounty.org (530) 623-8276
Office: 51 Industrial Park Way
Weaverville, CA 96093
Mailing: P.O. Box 1470
Weaverville, CA 96093
Fax: (530) 623-1488
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Mario Angelone
mangelone@trinitycounty.org
(530) 623-8252

CWS Technical Contact Dan Reid dreid@trinitycounty.org (530) 623-1263
Mailing: PO Box 1470
Weaverville, CA 96093-1828
Fax: (530) 623-8366
CC Email:
CWS Training Contact Leah Rupert lalbin@trinitycounty.org (530) 623-8276
Office: 51 Industrial Park Way
Weaverville, CA 96093
Mailing: P.O. Box 1470
Weaverville, CA 96093
Fax: (530) 623-1488
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Leah Rupert lalbin@trinitycounty.org (530) 623-8276
Office: 51 Industrial Park Way
Weaverville, CA 96093
Mailing: P.O. Box 1470
Weaverville, CA 96093
Fax: (530) 623-1488
Backup:
SSC Sean Darr sean.darr@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3129
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oaks Drive #300
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk Leah Rupert lalbin@trinitycounty.org (530) 623-8276
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0800 through 1700
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

ICT Problems Contact

Mario Angelone mangelone@trinitycounty.org (530) 623-8252

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

ICPC Problems Contact

Amara Robles arobles@trinitycounty.org (530) 623-8297

NREFM Problems Contact

CAD Contact

Leah Rupert lalbin@trinitycounty.org (530) 623-8276

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

53.01 Trinity Health & Human

#51 Industrial Parkway
Weaverville, CA 96093
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Mario Angelone
(530) 623-8252
On Call
(530) 623-1314
TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Tim Rogers trogers@trinitycounty.org (530) 623-1204
Mailing: PO Box 158
Weaverville , CA 96093

Office: 333 Tom Bell Rd
Weaverville , CA 96093

Fax:
Probation SPOC Tim Rogers trogers@trinitycounty.org (530) 623-1204
Mailing: PO Box 158
Weaverville , CA 96093
Office: 333 Tom Bell Rd
Weaverville , CA 96093
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
SSC Sean Darr sean.darr@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3129
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oaks Drive #300
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
SBC Administrator Tim Rogers trogers@trinitycounty.org (530) 623-1204
Mailing: PO Box 158
Weaverville , CA 96093
Office: 333 Tom Bell Rd
Weaverville , CA 96093
Fax:
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!