Tuolumne

55

Coexistent

Mountain Valley Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Ann Connolly aconnolly@co.tuolumne.ca.us (209) 533-5718
Mailing: 20075 Cedar Road North
Sonora, CA 95370

Office: 20075 Cedar Road North
Sonora, CA 95370

Fax: (209) 533-7330
CWS SPOC Brent Mohr bmohr@co.tuolumne.ca.us (209) 533-7303
Office: 20075 Cedar Rd N
Sonora, CA 95370
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Karen McGettigan
kmcgettigan@co.tuolumne.ca.us
(209) 533-7378

Nicole Griswold
ngriswold@co.tuolumne.ca.us


Cori Allen
callen@co.tuolumne.ca.us
(209) 533-7364

CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Trevor Gregg tgregg@co.tuolumne.ca.us (209) 536-2386
Office: 20111 Cedar Road North
Sonora, CA 95370
Fax: (209) 533-5714
CC Email:
CWS Training Contact Jema Padavana jpadavana@co.tuolumne.ca.us (209) 533-7370
Mailing: 20075 Cedar Road North
Sonora, CA 95370
Fax: (209) 533-5742
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Brent Mohr bmohr@co.tuolumne.ca.us (209) 533-7303
Office: 20075 Cedar Rd N
Sonora, CA 95370
Fax:
Backup:
Nicole Griswold
ngriswold@co.tuolumne.ca.us
SSC Asia Lennear asia.lennear@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3105
Office: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk Brent Mohr bmohr@co.tuolumne.ca.us (209) 533-7303
Days:
Hours:
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

Contact Karen McGettigan, Supervising Analyst/SPOC, with any CWS/CMS related issues at (209) 533-7378.

ICT Problems Contact

Michelle Clark mclark@co.tuolumne.ca.us (209) 533-5774

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

Cori Allen callen@co.tuolumne.ca.us (209) 533-7364

ICPC Problems Contact

Michelle Clark mclark@co.tuolumne.ca.us (209) 533-5774

NREFM Problems Contact

Erin Gandolfo-Brune egandolfo@co.tuolumne.ca.us (209) 533-5773

CAD Contact

Cori Allen callen@co.tuolumne.ca.us (209) 533-7364

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

55.01 Sonora

20111 Cedar Road North
Sonora, CA 95370
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Cori Allen
(209) 533-7364


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Linda Downey ldowney@co.tuolumne.ca.us (209) 533-7505
Mailing:
Sonora, CA 95370

Office: 465 South Washington Street
Sonora, CA 95370

Fax:
Probation SPOC Linda Downey ldowney@co.tuolumne.ca.us (209) 533-7505
Mailing:
Sonora, CA 95370
Office: 465 South Washington Street
Sonora, CA 95370
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
Probation Technical Contact Trevor Gregg tgregg@co.tuolumne.ca.us (209) 536-2386
Office: 20111 Cedar Road North
Sonora, CA 95370
Fax: (209) 533-5714
CC Email:
Probation Training Contact Linda Downey ldowney@co.tuolumne.ca.us (209) 533-7505
Mailing:
Sonora, CA 95370
Office: 465 South Washington Street
Sonora, CA 95370
Fax:
CC Email:
SSC Asia Lennear asia.lennear@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3105
Office: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
SBC Administrator Brent Mohr bmohr@co.tuolumne.ca.us (209) 533-7303
Office: 20075 Cedar Rd N
Sonora, CA 95370
Fax:
Backup:
Probation Help Desk Brent Mohr bmohr@co.tuolumne.ca.us (209) 533-7303
Office: 20075 Cedar Rd N
Sonora, CA 95370
Fax:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!