Ventura

56

Coexistent

Southern Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Judy Webber judy.webber@ventura.org (805) 477-5311
Mailing: 855 Partridge Drive
Ventura, CA 93003

Office: 855 Partridge Drive
Ventura, CA 93003

Fax: (805) 477-5345
CWS SPOC Richard Heuser richard.heuser@ventura.org (805) 477-5159
Mailing: 855 Partridge Drive
Ventura, CA 93003
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Jim Traverson jim.traverson@ventura.org (805) 477-5138
CWS Training Contact Toni Ayres-Hampton toni.ayreshampton@ventura.org (805) 477-5400
Mailing: 855 Partridge Dr
Ventura, CA 93003
Fax: (805) 477-5345
SBC Administrator Richard Heuser richard.heuser@ventura.org (805) 477-5159
Mailing: 855 Partridge Drive
Ventura, CA 93003
Fax:
Backup:
Martin Cobos
martinp.cobos@ventura.org
8052898204
SSC Andrea Johnson-Kumar andrea.johnson-kumar@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3143
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oak Suite 230
Sacramento, CA 95834

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk Richard Heuser richard.heuser@ventura.org (805) 477-5159
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0830 through 1700
Off Shift: Ventura DP Help Desk
Phone: (805) 654-3913
Days: Monday - Sunday
Hours: 24 Hours
Type: 805 654 3913

County Notes

Child and Elder Abuse 24/7 Hotline (805) 654-3200
In California Toll Free 1 (866) 904-9362
CWS/CMS Technical Team
Jim Traverson (805) 477-5128
Tisha Maeda (805) 477-5146
RFA - Rosario Olmedo (805) 289-1980

ICT Problems Contact

Stephanie Haight stephanie.haight@ventura.org (805) 385-9110

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

Gina Garcia gina.garcia@ventura.org (805) 289-1938

ICPC Problems Contact

Davitt Conley davitt.conley@ventura.org (805) 955-2264

NREFM Problems Contact

LeslieAnn Peck leslieann.peck@ventura.org (805) 654-3443

CAD Contact

Martin Cobos martinp.cobos@ventura.org (805) 289-8204
Tisha Maeda tisha.maeda@ventura.org (805) 477-5146

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

56.01 HSA C&F Services Ventura Regional Office

855 Partridge Drive
Ventura, CA 93003
M-F Open: 8:30 AM Close: 6:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Richard Heuser
(805) 477-5319


56.02 HSA C&F Services East County Regional Office

2900 N. Madera Road
Simi Valley, CA 93065
M-F Open: 8:30 AM Close: 6:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Richard Heuser
(805) 955-2290


56.04 HSA C&F Services Oxnard Regional Office

1400 Vanguard Dr Suite C
Oxnard, CA 93033
M-F Open: 8:30 AM Close: 6:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Richard Heuser
(805) 477-5319


56.05 Ventura DP Center

800 South Victoria Avenue
Ventura, CA 93009
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Help Desk (7 x 24)
(805) 654-3913
Ventura DP Center
(805) 654-3913

56.06 HSA C&F Head Quarters Office

855 Partfidge Drive
Ventura, CA 93003
M-F Open: 8:30 AM Close: 6:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Richard Heuser
(805) 477-5319


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Mark Varela mark.varela@ventura.org (805) 654-2100
Mailing: 1911 Williams Dr. Ste. 175
Oxnard , CA 93036

Office: 1911 Williams Dr. Ste. 175
Oxnard , CA 93036

Fax:
Probation SPOC Naydeen Fish naydeen.fish@ventura.org (805) 981-5723
Office: 4333 E. Vineyard Ave.
Oxnard, CA 93036
Fax: (805) 981-5933
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
Probation Training Contact Candice Modica candice.modica@ventura.org (805) 388-4272
Office: 350 Willis Ave
Camarillo, CA 93010
Fax:
CC Email:
SSC Andrea Johnson-Kumar andrea.johnson-kumar@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3143
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oak Suite 230
Sacramento, CA 95834

Fax: (916) 263-1142
SBC Administrator Naydeen Fish naydeen.fish@ventura.org (805) 981-5723
Office: 4333 E. Vineyard Ave.
Oxnard, CA 93036
Fax: (805) 981-5933
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!