Yolo

57

Dedicated

Mountain Valley Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Jennie Pettet jennie.pettet@yolocounty.org (530) 661-2929
Mailing: 25 N. Cottonwood Street
Woodland, CA 95695

Office: 137 N. Cottonwood Street
Woodland, CA 95695

Fax: (530) 666-8468
CWS SPOC Joni Lara-Jimenez joni.lara-jimenez@yolocounty.org (530) 666-8290
Mailing: 25 N. Cottonwood Street
Woodland, CA 95695
Fax: (530) 666-8468
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Joni Lara-Jimenez joni.lara-jimenez@yolocounty.org (530) 666-8290
Mailing: 25 N. Cottonwood Street
Woodland, CA 95695
Fax: (530) 666-8468
CC Email:
CWS Training Contact Joni Lara-Jimenez joni.lara-jimenez@yolocounty.org (530) 666-8290
Mailing: 25 N. Cottonwood Street
Woodland, CA 95695
Fax: (530) 666-8468
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Joni Lara-Jimenez joni.lara-jimenez@yolocounty.org (530) 666-8290
Mailing: 25 N. Cottonwood Street
Woodland, CA 95695
Fax: (530) 666-8468
Backup:
SSC Asia Lennear asia.lennear@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3105
Office: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk Joni Lara-Jimenez joni.lara-jimenez@yolocounty.org (530) 666-8290
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0800 through 1700
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

ICT Problems Contact

Joni Lara-Jimenez joni.lara-jimenez@yolocounty.org (530) 666-8290
Marisa Green marisa.green@yolocounty.org (530) 661-2685

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Joni Lara-Jimenez joni.lara-jimenez@yolocounty.org (530) 666-8290

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

Joni Lara-Jimenez joni.lara-jimenez@yolocounty.org (530) 666-8290
Marisa Green marisa.green@yolocounty.org (530) 661-2685

ICPC Problems Contact

Marisa Green marisa.green@yolocounty.org (530) 661-2685

NREFM Problems Contact

Marisa Green marisa.green@yolocounty.org (530) 661-2685

CAD Contact

Joni Lara-Jimenez joni.lara-jimenez@yolocounty.org (530) 666-8290
Kerrie Covert kerrie.covert@yolocounty.org (530) 666-8242

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

57.01 Children/Family

137 N. Cottonwood Street
Woodland, CA 95695
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Joni Lara-Jimenez
(530) 666-8290


57.02 West Sacramento

500 Jefferson Blvd
West Sacramento, CA 0
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Joni Lara-Jimenez
(530) 666-8290


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Brent Cardall brent.cardall@yolocounty.org (530) 406-5320
Office: 2780 E. Gibson Road
Woodland , CA 95776

Fax:
Probation SPOC Cynthia Anenson cynthia.anenson@yolocounty.org (530) 406-5364
Mailing:
Woodland , CA 95776
Office: 2780 E. Gibson Road
Woodland , CA 95776
Fax: 5306611211
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
Probation Technical Contact Rob Wallis robert.wallis@yolocounty.org (530) 406-5379
Fax:
CC Email:
Probation Training Contact Cynthia Anenson cynthia.anenson@yolocounty.org (530) 406-5364
Mailing:
Woodland , CA 95776
Office: 2780 E. Gibson Road
Woodland , CA 95776
Fax: 5306611211
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Cynthia Anenson cynthia.anenson@yolocounty.org (530) 406-5364
Mailing:
Woodland , CA 95776
Office: 2780 E. Gibson Road
Woodland , CA 95776
Fax: 5306611211
Backup:
Probation Help Desk Joni Lara-Jimenez joni.lara-jimenez@yolocounty.org (530) 666-8290
Mailing: 25 N. Cottonwood Street
Woodland, CA 95695
Fax: (530) 666-8468

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

SBC Admin Backup:

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!