CDSS

59

Coexistent

No Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS SPOC Child Welfare Digital Services (CWDS) cwds_cwscms@osi.ca.gov Colin Kelley (916) 891-3299
Mailing: 744 P Street, MS 19-83
sacramento, ca 95814
Office: 2870 Gateway Oaks, 3rd Floor, Sac 95833-3509
sacramento, ca 95814
Fax: N/A
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Child Welfare Digital Services (CWDS) cwds_cwscms@osi.ca.gov Colin Kelley (916) 891-3299
Mailing: 744 P Street, MS 19-83
sacramento, ca 95814
Office: 2870 Gateway Oaks, 3rd Floor, Sac 95833-3509
sacramento, ca 95814
Fax: N/A
CC Email:
CWS Training Contact Sarah Blake cwstrainingquestions@dss.ca.gov (916) 567-3284
Fax:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator ISD Service Desk (OTech) servicedesk@dss.ca.gov (916) 651-5333
Fax:
Backup:
SSC Harry Terrell harry.terrell@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3136
Fax:
CWS Help Desk Child Welfare Digital Services (CWDS) cwds_cwscms@osi.ca.gov Colin Kelley (916) 891-3299
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type: HD: SBC/Citrix Issues;CWDS: CWS/CMS p/w resets, logon IDs, resource mgmt chgs including level of authority, privileges, adopt agency codes, SPCs, etc

County Notes

For a listing of CDSS - Recognized County Administrators, please see this link: https://www.hwcws.cahwnet.gov/countyinfo/county_contacts/CDSS_admin.asp

ICT Problems Contact

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

ICPC Problems Contact

Christina Oliver christina.oliver@dss.ca.gov (916) 651-8121

NREFM Problems Contact

Child Permanency Branch Kinship Care Policy & Supp Unit kinship@dss.ca.gov (916) 651-7465

CAD Contact

Chizuru Kaneko chizuru.kaneko@dss.ca.gov (916) 653-1372
Heather Howard heather.howard@dss.ca.gov (916) 891-3112
Lois VanBeers lois.vanbeers@dss.ca.gov (916) 653-1676
Jayson Hunt jayson.hunt@dss.ca.gov (916) 651-1372
Daniel Wilson daniel.wilson@dss.ca.gov
Ian Crockett ian.crockett@dss.ca.gov
JaRita Booker-Pichon jarita.booker-pichon@dss.ca.gov
Renee Kemp renee.kemp@dss.ca.gov
Ben Guerrieri bguerrie@co.napa.ca.us (707) 253-4744

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

59.01 CDSS - P Street: CWDS, CFSD, Admin Div, CCLD & IV-E Tribal Affiliates: Karuk & Yurok

744 P Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 4:30 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
CWDS CWS/CMS Help Desk
(916) 891-3299


59.02


, CA
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A



59.05 CDSS - Chico Adoptions

520 Cohasset Road - Suite 140
Chico, CA 95926
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Roxanna Grassini
(530) 895-5052


59.06 CDSS - Arcata Adoptions

749 F Street
Arcata, CA 95521
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Sutie Wheeler, Manager
(707) 826-9180


59.07 CDSS - Fresno Adoptions

770 East Shaw Ave. #109
Fresno, CA 93710-7708
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Holly Simpson, Supervisor
(559) 243-8200


59.08 CDSS - Howe Ave. Adoptions

100 Howe Ave. #260N
Sacramento, CA 95825
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Andrea Luka, Manager
(916) 574-1333


59.09 Site Closed in 2013

101 Golf Course Drive, #250
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Richard Smith, Bur Chief in Sacto
(916) 651-8089


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
SSC Harry Terrell harry.terrell@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3136
Fax:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!