Del Norte

8

Dedicated

Northern Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Heather Snow hsnow@co.del-norte.ca.us (707) 464-3191
Mailing: 880 Northcrest Drive
Crescent City, CA 95531

Office: 880 Northcrest Drive
Crescent City, CA 95531

Fax: (707) 465-1793
CWS SPOC Carla Allen callen@co.del-norte.ca.us (707) 464-7207 Ext 1430
Mailing: 880 Northcrest Drive
Crescent City, CA 95531
Fax: (707) 465-0350
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Don Roth
droth@co.del-norte.ca.us
(707) 464-7207

CWS Technical Contact Don Roth droth@co.del-norte.ca.us (707) 464-7207
Fax:
CC Email:
CWS Training Contact Cindy Salatnay csalatnay@co.del-norte.ca.us (707) 464-3191
Office: 880 Northcrest Drive
Crescent City, CA 95531
Fax:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Don Roth droth@co.del-norte.ca.us (707) 464-7207
Fax:
Backup:
Carla Allen
callen@co.del-norte.ca.us
(707) 464-7207 Ext 1430
SSC Sean Darr sean.darr@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3129
Mailing: 2870 Gateway Oaks Drive #300
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk Carla Allen callen@co.del-norte.ca.us (707) 464-7207 Ext 1430
Days: Monday through Friday
Hours: 0800 through 1700
Off Shift: DHHS
Phone: (707) 464-3191
Days:
Hours:
Type: Voice Mail

County Notes

ICT Problems Contact

Julie Cain jcain@co.del-norte.ca.us (707) 464-3191

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Carla Allen callen@co.del-norte.ca.us (707) 464-7207 Ext 1430

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

Julie Cain jcain@co.del-norte.ca.us (707) 464-3191

ICPC Problems Contact

Julie Cain jcain@co.del-norte.ca.us (707) 464-3191

NREFM Problems Contact

CAD Contact

Carla Allen callen@co.delnorte.ca.us 7074647207x1320

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

8.01 Dept of Health & Social Services

880 Northcrest
Cresent City, CA 95531
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Donald Roth
(707) 464-3191


8.02 Family Connections

510 E Washington Blvd
Crescent City, CA 95531
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 AM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Donald Roth
(707) 464-3191


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Lonnie Reyman lreyman@co.del-norte.ca.us (707) 464-7215
Mailing: 450 H Street Room 202
Crescent City, CA 95531

Office: 450 H Street Room 202
Crescent City, CA 95531

Fax:
Probation SPOC Katrina Jackson kjackson@co.del-norte.ca.us (707) 464-7215
Office: 1115 Williams Drive
Crescent City, CA 95531
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Katrina Jackson kjackson@dnco.org (707) 464-7215
Office: 450 H Street 202
Crescent City, CA 95531
Fax: (707) 465-0389
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!