El Dorado

9

Coexistent

Mountain Valley Region

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
CWS Director Don Semon don.semon@edcgov.us (530) 621-6270
Office: 3057 Briw Rd Ste B
Placerville, CA 95667-1637

Fax: (530) 626-7734
CWS SPOC Karen Anda karen.anda@edcgov.us (530) 642-7285
Mailing: 3057 Briw Road, Suite A
Placerville, CA 95667
Fax: (530) 626-7427
Alternate and Backup Phone:
Lenny Voet
lenny.voet@edcgov.us
(530) 621-5310

CC Email:
CWS Technical Contact Todd Truka todd.truka@edcgov.us (530) 621-5699
Office: 360 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA 95667-1637
Fax:
CC Email:
CWS Training Contact Karen Anda karen.anda@edcgov.us (530) 642-7285
Mailing: 3057 Briw Road, Suite A
Placerville, CA 95667
Fax: (530) 626-7427
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Karen Anda karen.anda@edcgov.us (530) 642-7285
Mailing: 3057 Briw Road, Suite A
Placerville, CA 95667
Fax: (530) 626-7427
Backup:
SSC Asia Lennear asia.lennear@osi.ca.gov (916) 891-3105
Office: 2870 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95833

Fax: (916) 263-1142
CWS Help Desk Karen Anda karen.anda@edcgov.us (530) 642-7285
Days:
Hours:
Off Shift:
Phone:
Days:
Hours:
Type:

County Notes

ICT Problems Contact

CWS IT Emergency Contact

Aftercare Provider Contact

State ID Problems Contact

ICPC Problems Contact

Victoria Ross victoria.ross@edcgov.us (530) 642-4801

NREFM Problems Contact

CAD Contact

Karen Anda karen.anda@edcgov.us (530) 642-7285
Morgan Todoroff morgan.todoroff@edcgov.us

Data Quality Contact

Data Quality Analyst Master List

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

9.04 South Lake Tahoe

3368 Lake Tahoe Boulevard, Suite 100
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Greg Stang
(530) 621-6680


9.05 Placerville

3057 Briw Road
Placerville, CA 95667-1637
M-F Open: 8:00 AM Close: 5:00 PM
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Greg Stang
(530) 621-6680


9.06 Placerville Training Site

3057 Briw Road
Placerville, CA 95667
M-F Open: N/A Close: N/A
SAT Open: N/A Close: N/A
SUN Open: N/A Close: N/A
Greg Stang
(530) 621-6680


TitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Probation Chief Brian Richart brian.richart@edcgov.us (530) 621-5625
Mailing: 3974 Durock Road, Ste 205
Shingle Springs, CA 95682

Office: 3974 Durock Road, Ste 205
Shingle Springs, CA 95682

Fax:
Probation SPOC Karla Kowalski karla.kowalski@edcgov.us (530) 621-5646
Mailing: 3974 Durock Road, Ste 205
Shingle Springs, CA 95682
Office: 3974 Durock Road, Ste 205
Shingle Springs, CA 95682
Fax:
Alternate and Backup Phone:
CC Email:
Probation Technical Contact Beth Borovich beth.borovich@edcgov.us (530) 621-5634
Office: 3974 Durock Road Ste 205
Shingle Springs, CA 95682
Fax:
CC Email:
SBC Administrator Karla Kowalski karla.kowalski@edcgov.us (530) 621-5646
Mailing: 3974 Durock Road, Ste 205
Shingle Springs, CA 95682
Office: 3974 Durock Road, Ste 205
Shingle Springs, CA 95682
Fax:
Backup:

Probation IT Emergency Contacts

Probation County Notes

County Site Information

Site Name
and Address
Business Hours
and Site Contact
24x7 Status
after Hours Contact

Coming Soon!