Regional

CANCELLED - Northern Regional User Group Meeting cancelled this month only

Meeting information for Northern Regional User Group (NRUG) 

Meeting location: Virtual 
Meeting time: 10 AM – Noon, (Fourth Tuesday every month) 

RUG Chair: Casey Berry 
Chair Email: cberry@co.shasta.ca.us 
Chair Phone: (530) 245-6491 

CR Rep: Sean Darr 
CR Email: sean.darr@osi.ca.gov 

Central Valley Regional User Group Meeting

Meeting information for Central Valley Regional User Group (CVRUG) 

Meeting location: Virtual 
Meeting time: 10 am – Noon, (Fourth Friday every month) 

RUG Chair: Matt Calvillo 
Chair Email: mcalvillo@fresnocountyca.gov 
Chair Phone: (559) 600-2205 

RUG Chair: Jon Corbin 
Chair Email: jcorbin@countyofmerced.com 
Chair Phone: (209) 385-3000 

CR Rep: Harry Terrell 
CR Email: harry.terrell@osi.ca.gov 

Bay Area Regional Coordinators (BARC)

Meeting information for Bay Area Regional User Group (BARC) 
Meeting location: Virtual 
Meeting time: 10 AM – Noon, (First Thursday every month) 

RUG Chair: Makan Borhanjoo 
Chair Email: makan.borhanjoo@ssa.sccgov.org 
Chair Phone: (408)755-7358 

RUG Chair: Willaim Dai 
Chair Email: wdai@co.sanmateo.ca.us 
Chair Phone: (650) 802-7630 

Southern Regional User Group Meeting

Meeting information for Southern Regional User Group (SCRUGS) 

Meeting location: Virtual 
Meeting time: 10 AM – 12:30 PM, (Third Thursday every month) 

RUG Chair: Michelle Kapp 
Chair Email: MKapp@RIVCO.ORG   
Chair Phone: (951 232-7427) 

RUG Chair: Nga Nguyen 
Chair Email: Nga.Nguyen@ssa.ocgov.com 
Chair Phone: (714) 746-2452 

CR Rep: Andrea Johnson-Kumar 
CR Email: Andrea.Johnson-Kumar@osi.ca.gov 

Mountain Valley Regional User Group Meeting

Meeting Location: 2870 Gateway Oaks, 2nd Floor
Meeting Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Frequency: Monthly - 3rd Wednesday

Contact: Tracy Enriquez
                530-749-6334
                tenriquez@co.yuba.ca.us

Northern Regional User Group Meeting

Meeting Location: WebEx Teleconference Meeting Only
Meeting Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Frequency: Monthly - 4th Tuesday

Contact: Casey Berry
                (530) 245-6491

                cberry@co.shasta.ca.us