Regional

Central Valley Regional User Group Meeting (CVRUG) 2

Meeting Location: 1625 E. Shaw Ave, Fresno Ca. 93710 Suite 106
Meeting Time: 10:00AM - 03:00PM
Frequency: Monthly - 4th Friday

Contact: Kelly Jacquay
               jacquk@stancounty.com
               209.558.3542
Co-chair: Matt Calvillo
                mcalvillo@fresnocountyca.gov
                559.600.2205

Bay Area Regional Coordinators (BARC) Meeting

Meeting Location: Virtual Remote

Meeting Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Frequency: Monthly – 1st Thursday

Contact: William Dai (San Mateo County)
                650-802-7630
                wdai@co.sanmateo.ca.us
.
Contact: James Baird (San Francisco County)
                415-557-5572
                james.baird@sfgov.org

Northern Regional User Group Meeting

Meeting Location: WebEx Teleconference Meeting Only
Meeting Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Frequency: Monthly - 4th Tuesday

Contact: Casey Berry
                (530) 245-6491

                cberry@co.shasta.ca.us 

Mountain Valley Regional User Group Meeting

Meeting Location: 2870 Gateway Oaks, 2nd Floor
Meeting Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Frequency: Monthly - 3rd Wednesday

Contact: Tracy Enriquez
                530-749-6334
                tenriquez@co.yuba.ca.us

Northern Regional User Group Meeting

Meeting Location: WebEx Teleconference Meeting Only
Meeting Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Frequency: Monthly - 4th Tuesday

Contact: Casey Berry
                (530) 245-6491

                cberry@co.shasta.ca.us  

Southern Regional User Group (SCRUGS) Meeting

Meeting Location: Virtual
Meeting Time: 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Frequency: Monthly - 3rd Wednesday

Contact: Nga Nguyen
                714-746-2452(mobile)
                Nga.Nguyen@ssa.ocgov.com

                   Michele Kapp
                951-232-7427 (mobile)

                   MKapp@RIVCO.ORG